| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Rugs Handmade Tufted Beige New Zealand Blend Wool Runner Rug (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it !!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks thick, well-made and sturdy. It was not too heavy to carry so I was worried about it being thick enough but once out of it's package, it was perfect. The print is beautiful too, would beautify any part of the house. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Ranjita P. August 3, 2017
  • Color difference but, not an issue
    Verified Purchase

    We are in the process of remodeling our 1980's NO style home. It was a difficult decision, but we finally chose these rugs. First of all, the quality, color, and feel of the rugs (9 X 12 and 2X8) are amazing. They look absolutely beautiful in our home. However, my daughter who has inherited the house determined after their arrival that she wanted to change the assigned rooms. There is no problem with that, but now we need to find a coordinating one that will work in the kitchen. Additionally, there IS a slight color change for the two sizes. One reader had asked and was told they are exact. This is incorrect. The smaller is a darker brown. but, since the two are now going in adjoining rooms there is absolutely no issue. I plan to look for a coordinating one this weekend.....anyone have any suggestions for the kitchen area? Luv, luv, luv!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Patricia P. June 16, 2017
  • Walk in the tropics
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and great quality. All new wool rugs shed so don't understand the complaints from other reviewers. .

    Read More
    JCubbs May 7, 2017
  • Runner.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is perfect. Well made, looks expensive. The colors are bright and clear without being too showy. The pile is high and dense, soft and non-matting. It looks like an impressive and beautiful piece of practical art.

    Read More
    Linda M. April 15, 2017
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    Love it,great colors,great design!

    Read More
    Lulubelle October 2, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner, it certainly brightened up a dim area. Warning, it shed a LOT.

    Read More
    mcwattie September 29, 2016
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I've had them for a couple of years the look like the day they were delivered, a great pop of color.

    Read More
    Donna C. August 5, 2016
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug--still shedding after a month, but beautiful.

    Read More
    Kimolin C. April 9, 2016
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Color is not exactly as in photo but is still very vibrant and the rug is sick and looks much more expensive than it is

    Read More
    metroretro4u March 19, 2016
  • mebbie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this because it matches my larger rug I purchased a while back.

    Read More
    mebbie February 29, 2016
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds I think the whole rug will end up frol the floor to my vacum to the garbage can

    Read More
    Rhonda B. February 20, 2016
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our entry way. Love it!

    Read More
    Kay M. December 31, 2015
  • Luv the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my guest room between the bed and the wardrobe mirrors. Glad I went with this size as I was considering using an 8x11 under the bed. Looks great and adds just a pop of color in an otherwise blue and brown and beige room.

    Read More
    shirleyok December 19, 2015
  • Alliyah Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very nice; however, the one we received is more of a medium to dark brown background color.

    Read More
    cairnlady December 9, 2015
  • Ms Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds too much, put in garage

    Read More
    bloodymama42 October 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could have found more sizes. It is a risk to get such large pattern but it is worth it if you are looking for something new and different.

    Read More
    sbidaho22 September 4, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    top quality and beautiful colors

    Read More
    Deborah C A. August 25, 2015
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, it is soft, thick with dense texture. The colors are very true to the pictures.

    Read More
    DataVision Cons I. August 15, 2015
  • was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my sister to match the 6x8 rug, needless to say she gets numerous compliments!!! i love mine also@@@

    Read More
    Pamela M. August 4, 2015
  • looked at 1000's of rugs
    Verified Purchase

    bright colors, well-made. Careful-- look closely at the flower colors if trying to buy matched sets. Some color options are very similar but have subtle differences

    Read More
    charles e. July 14, 2015
Sponsored Links