Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $271.14

At other retailer: $349.00

Save $77.86 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Rugs Handmade Brown New Zealand Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors but needs to be vacuumed daily.

    Read More
    Nora H. March 13, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Very pretty. Note that it does shed, as wool rugs do early in their life.

    Read More
    OstkUser819646 January 9, 2017
  • Mestes
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. However it has not quit shedding, hope it stops, because it is a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Mary E. November 7, 2016
  • Over the Top!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful with my matching rich brown couch. My paintings go with the colors and Hawaiian style. Very soft to walk on. Over the top!

    Read More
    OstkUser56833 November 4, 2015
  • Pretty and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter LOVES this rug in her bedroom. It has a thick pile and has been holding up well. Better quality than we expected.

    Read More
    judyoung February 1, 2015
  • great colors, beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very thick and the colors are wonderful.

    Read More
    5345rob December 3, 2013
  • WoW! Nice rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I purchase it to go in my bedroom to match a duvet that I also purchased on Overstock. It looks exactly like the picture and is beautiful! No complaints at all!

    Read More
    seldomshop July 7, 2013
  • cool

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    looliya May 31, 2013
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, great price. This carpet will never wear out it is very think

    Read More
    zimwow May 8, 2013
  • This area rug is much prettier in person, Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is actually much better looking when you see it in person. The colors contrast beautifully. It has a luxurious feel under foot when coupled with a quality pad. It looks and feels great. No shedding. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    fsru1 April 29, 2013
  • Excellent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it's exactly what it said it would be and I couldn't be more pleased. It is shedding like crazy but the manufacture said it was normal and should decrease over time. Overall very pleased!

    Read More
    divingislandgirl April 3, 2013
  • Classy Rug

    I had just purchased another area rug when I came across this one on Overstock.com. I immediately fell in love with it and purchased it... even though I had just bought one. I am extremely glad I did purchase it, got lots of compliments and great quality.

    Read More
    lytkatey March 19, 2013
  • nice design

    This is a great rug for the money. I accidentally bought it too large, so it didn't fit in the room I intended, but I couldn't bear sending it back. Used it in a foyer instead and it really dressed up the entire area.

    Read More
    gelen February 13, 2013
  • Highly Reccommend
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was placed in my Great Room. It is plush, thick with outstanding colors and design! Described well on the website. It is the third rug I have ordered from "O". As I find other rugs suitable for my home on their site, I will order several more. Prompt delivery. I'm always surprised at how fast I receive what I order from "O".

    Read More
    1arkansas June 9, 2012
  • Very Touching

    This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

    Read More
    lovelyboyy May 30, 2012
  • contented

    Great rug. Thick, plush, colors look like the website. Sheds very little like most wool rugs. A beautiful rug at a great price

    Read More
    koimi December 28, 2011
  • Lovely

    "Exactly as pictured. Colors are pretty. Have used this company for many purchases and have always been happy for the quality and discounts."

    Read More
    sujain November 7, 2011
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug!!! The aqua is perfect and it is the perfect piece to tie all my living room decor together. I have been looking for something like this, but was struggling finding anything that really appealed to me. I stumbled across it and couldn't have dreamt a better piece! I received it within 1 week and who can pass up $2.95 shipping?

    Read More
    cassafrass12 October 25, 2011
  • heavenly

    "Dea OS, My husband and I were checking on the internet for a rug for our new place. We were in the process of moving. We noticed that most of the prices were way out of price options until we checked your website under sales items. We were amazed at the price but even more amazed at the quality of the carpet when it was delivered. (The delivery was free!) It is absolutely beautiful and "makes" the room. We have received many complimentary comments and have referred others to your webs"

    Read More
    davidhappy October 11, 2011
  • Inimitable

    "Terrific rug for the money. Very comfortable to walk on. Price cannot be matched by any store in this area for the level of quality. In fact, comparable rugs at other stores cost twice as much."

    Read More
    manues September 19, 2011
Sponsored Links