| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Rugs Handmade Black/ Beige New Zealand Blend Wool Area Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Hand tufted wool for machine made price!!! Very thick and dense a true value, pattern is very transitional for any area of your home . Love this rug!!!

    Read More
    Tom May 10, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just got this but I'm in love with it already. I can't speak to durability yet...but it seems to be a quality product. I've purchased this brand before and was not disappointed.

    Read More
    MG. April 21, 2017
  • Really Cool and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our master bedroom and we love it...my husband especially likes this rug as it adds an elegance and classiness to the room...

    Read More
    Corgishorty February 13, 2017
  • What a Steal
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful rug looks even better in person. I was as skeptical as anyone to find a handmade new zealand wool rug at this size and such an incredible price. What a steal! Barely sheds, wonderful style. The two neutral colors and simple geometric pattern make this rug look great in almost any decorating scheme, regardless of wall or furniture colors. I've found some amazing products, at great prices on this site, but this is the best by far.

    Read More
    ac412 September 16, 2014
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I put this at the entry way to my house from the garage. It is on a wooden floor with light mustard walls. It brought a new elegance to my house. The quality is great. Not much of wool lost with vacuuming. We do a lot of it as my Lab likes to rest on this. Yes! A fantastic buy.

    Read More
    indimali May 13, 2014
  • cool

    love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    skajal September 11, 2013
  • Great Value Rug

    I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug at a great price too. All my friends and family could not believe the way it changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    gagaga September 10, 2013
  • Great quality & price

    I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    nizishi September 10, 2013
  • Fabulous rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a fantastic rug!! I used this for the seating area in an office....it really added a designer look to the space. The pattern is large, so the design is not busy or distracting. The pile is thick and luxurious...I highly recommend it!!

    Read More
    happydesigner March 6, 2013
  • really the best....

    Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    peopless January 2, 2013
  • Very nice but heavy shedding
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet was my first purchase on Overstock so I was very excited with my order. The carpet is sturdy and the colors on site do match the actual product. I love the design of the product that is the reason I ordered it and it match the rest of living room. It's been about four months now since I received the carpet and the shedding is still very excessive. I was told by some friends that with time the shedding would subside but I've had no luck.

    Read More
    loveliss23 December 26, 2012
  • shiny

    This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

    Read More
    kiloo December 20, 2012
  • eye-catching

    i must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    wa121 November 16, 2012
  • Just lovely

    What a great rug it's fun and alive. Colors are not too bright but bring out the best in a room. It does shed a bit but that is wool and it is getting a lot better. It’s helping to take me out of my safe mode and put some spring to my steps.

    Read More
    wjhona September 20, 2012
  • Just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was exactly what I expected. Color was very rich, black and cream. It is sturdy and would be best in rooms where you would not lay down on it. I put it in my dinning room area where it pulls everything together quite nicely. Very handsome rug for the price you pay.

    Read More
    evanlee September 5, 2012
  • Beautiful Design!!!

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

    Read More
    dabramories July 26, 2012
  • Nicely Made!!!

    We are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

    Read More
    casey0007 July 17, 2012
  • shiny

    This rug looks pretty good. I have just remodeled my living room and this rug fit perfect with the curtains I had chosen. I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug with the sea foam color. All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. It truly looks amazing.( Albany) I was very pleased with this product, especially for the price. It arrived in great condition. It makes my living room look great!( Tampa, FL,)

    Read More
    02120001 July 9, 2012
  • Just lovely

    Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments. bit of shedding otherwise Great rug to buy. thanks to overstock.

    Read More
    0011221100 June 26, 2012
  • Truly mind blowing...

    This rug looks awsome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exectely the same as on the picture. i saw exectely the same rug and size on the and it was $599 price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. i absolutely love it!!!!

    Read More
    15454484854 May 31, 2012
Sponsored Links