Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah HandmadeBlack New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bold Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was very reasonably priced & we are very happy with the quality. It does shed some but I can vacuum a little more often.

    Read More
    Patricia H. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, heavy wool, edges are hemmed from underneath, no visible edge banding, black with khaki brown, burgandy red, and muted moss green. Great quality.

    Read More
    memawto2 March 14, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. I wanted something dark blue (navy) to go in a room that had a lot of white and light grey and it looks great. The wool is thick and does shed, even after several months, but that is common with wool. The green/red/gold colors are slightly darker than in the picture but the pattern is accurate in person. My only critique is the color of the blue - it is almost black in person, I wish it were slightly more navy.

    Read More
    schultz2121 September 10, 2013
  • Great

    I have no complaints about this purchase or the product itself. The rug is beautiful and brings a whole new look to my living room. It arrived well-packaged and on time. I would recommend to anyone...

    Read More
    saman12 August 28, 2013
  • black as coal
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe the color of this rug when I unwrapped it. There is no hint of blue in it at all. It is coal black. I read the other reviews before purchasing and there was only one that said the rug was "too dark". I think some black ones got mixed in with the blues. I'm terribly dissapointed because it was exactly what I was looking for. Don't buy this unless you can somehow get them to confirm it is bue.

    Read More
    gandalph August 15, 2013
  • Beautiful

    This rug was the perfect accent piece needed to pull together a seating/conversation area in my home. Quality is excellent- looks are excellent- could not be happier.

    Read More
    bough1 March 26, 2013
  • Pretty rug, definitely dark
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug but returned it because it was way too dark for my room. It is beautiful, very thick and feels great. I really wanted blue with cream/beige accents but this appears black with brown on my floor so I could not live with it. If you are looking for a darker rug, it is very pretty and appears to be great quality.

    Read More
    emsj August 23, 2012
  • Happy Received.

    "OS personnel were very helpful in aiding me in selecting the best product at the best price. Delivery was prompt and the rug arrived in good condition. Quality of the rug was excellent, with deep, beautiful colors and design. The material was exceptionally dense and heavy weight. This was definitely the best quality rug for the price that I found after extensive search both online and in stores. We will buy again from you."

    Read More
    hollydolphin July 26, 2012
  • Great!!!!

    This is by far my most favorite rug that I've purchased from Overstock, and I've gott'en a few from here. The quality is good and it is just truely beautiful. My sister-in-law is so jelous, she wants it from me :) I love it, very pleased. Came within a few days. I've had it now for about 1 year and it still sheds a little, but, that is normal with all wool rugs. No complaints.

    Read More
    soosad July 25, 2012
  • Amazing Rug!!!

    I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product

    Read More
    kimkashi July 18, 2012
  • Gorgeous

    I am so happy with my purchase on this rug. I was a little worried at first buying off of the internet, because usually colors are different in person but the colors of this rug really do represent the picture. What you see is what you get! They are so vibrant and the red really stands out, I love the feel of it as well and the fact that it is a thicker rug, so the quality is good and you actually get your $$ worth. The only downside I saw about this rug is the shedding, but it only lasts after a few vacuums. I have had this rug for about 3 weeks now and no shedding is occurring anymore and I'm so happy I bought this rug!

    Read More
    bhaipinto July 13, 2012
  • best

    I was excited when the rug arrived, it is very nice and plush. My kids love it. It's very decorative and matches the room perfectly. I will definitely purchase another one in a different color

    Read More
    pirus June 6, 2012
Sponsored Links