Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Yellow, Brown, Rust, and Blue New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Colorful luxury rug
    Verified Purchase

    True color as shown on line. Thick, luxury rug.

    Read More
    judygr10 April 25, 2016
  • Fabulous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with the two other runners in this style and put it in my dining room. Wish I'd gotten the 8' siz but it was sold out. Nice, quality rug. I've gotten lots of comments on it.

    Read More
    jad7 March 14, 2016
  • Great

    The rug was shipped very quickly and arrived well packaged and in great condition. I am very pleased and would purchase another from Overstock.

    Read More
    momoruth September 19, 2013
  • Thick, plush, and lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Ordered this for my living room (which has wood floors). Very quick delivery--ordered Sunday afternoon, and it arrived on Wednesday afternoon! This rug is very soft and high quality--makes me want to go barefoot in the house more. I find the colors are just as vibrant as the photos. It was actually thicker than I expected, which is fine by me! Another pleased Overstock customer!

    Read More
    hjl14 September 12, 2013
  • The rug is pretty

    This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

    Read More
    sainy September 10, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new rug and how it looks in our living room with our off-white furniture. It gives color and pizazz to the entire room. The rug is very heavy and plush. I smile every time I walk into the room!

    Read More
    scoutersal July 23, 2013
  • Amazing Rug!!!!

    Love the colors. Note that the circles are 3D and "stick out" of the rug becasue of the high and low carving effect.. My kids love the rug which pays my money coz they are happy with rug

    Read More
    rosarub March 28, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Just what I needed and description was accurate. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kkandoddie February 20, 2013
  • Colors off
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug because of the vibrant colors ( as pictured). When I got it, however, the colors were muted. Don't love it. But, the quality seems ok.

    Read More
    missnoriko December 4, 2012
  • so nice of OS...

    i fretted that rug colors may not be as beautiful as seen on website; that weaving & textures may not be as plush/perfect as described; & since the price is a LOT for me to spend these days... I was really worried! NOW... I am thrilled to share that everything about my rug purchase & delivery has been PERFECTO! Easy. Caring post delivery follow-up and more. BRAVO to Overstock! I strongly recommend this merchant for high quality v. low pricing for beautiful product! "

    Read More
    seiena September 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy c. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links