Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade White Sand New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    The pink in this rug is more of a fuchsia color than the pink shown in the online photo; however, the rug is gorgeous and excellent quality. It looks and feels wonderful! I love it!

    Read More
    Rebecca A. May 8, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug , very elegant and nice

    Read More
    Mudita B. January 25, 2016
  • Exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and colors as vibrant and exact as pictured.

    Read More
    Tracy D. November 27, 2015
  • Office plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug!! Plush to bare feet.. I put it in my home office on hardwood flooring. The colors are true to what you see online. No even more fabulous in person. I used a thinner pad & it is just prefect. I wish I could upload a photo to the site !! It is that wonderful.. Horizon rugs are the best.

    Read More
    gardendede October 1, 2013
  • NICE STUFF

    Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments. bit of shedding otherwise Great rug to buy. Thanks to overstock.

    Read More
    toxia July 11, 2013
  • lovely Rug

    I love this rug. It is so pretty, soft and thick. The colors were perfect from the description and match my room to does shed a bit otherwise very happy with my purchase.....//

    Read More
    hollydolphin July 1, 2013
  • so much happy to have this rug

    beautiful design looks beautiful in my room sheds a bit which i think all wool does else it was nicely packed very happy with my purchase.!!11

    Read More
    hori June 7, 2013
  • Colors are too dark
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the colors and the pattern on the website, but when it arrived it was MUCH too dark and the colors were very muted and not very bold and colorful as the description stated. The website said the primary color was white sand, but there's nothing white about the rug. The primary background color is a combination of dark gray and khaki, which makes the other color look too dark. I'm not very pleased with it, and may consider returning it. It IS very soft, but for a kids room it looks pretty gloomy.

    Read More
    nstx May 22, 2013
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

    Read More
    ready878 May 14, 2013
Sponsored Links