Sale $468.39

Save $117.10 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Watermelon New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    but I ordered a size that was too big for the room. Plus I realized that a wool rug might not be the best choice for a bedroom for grandkids who come up from the lake with sandy wet feet. Had to return it, sadly. Beautiful colors and design, and terrific price for a well made wool rug. I love wool because it tends to stay cleaner longer, a great characteristic for me.

    Read More
    Ruth S. July 27, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I feel partly foolish for not reading the detail in description, however, the grey in this rug is more greenish than grey. I have charcoal sectional and light grey recliner as a comparison (rug is not true grey). This is were I missed that primary color is pink (I thought is more orange as pictured) it is very salmon pink not what I expected. Was delivered super fast and well packaged that it did not get wet laying in the rain. As mentioned by others it does shed a lot but it's expected from wool. I did not return it because it would cast around $** to ship so I decided to "deal" with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser91362 April 6, 2016
  • Awesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug. Room looks amazing. The rug arrived in a large plastic covering. I was afraid Because it almost did not fit in the elevator. Very well protected. Beautiful from the beginning. Great material, well done looks great feel fantastic.

    Read More
    sun1313 October 3, 2014
  • POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
    Verified Purchase

    My carpet arrived via delivery -- very protected wrapping -- exactly as pictured -- stylish high quality rug -- I do not regret my purchase and have had many positive comments about my rug and how it looks in my living room.

    Read More
    stylze August 21, 2014
  • happy to have this rug

    Love this rug looks beautiful in my room everything is just as seen in the picture loved it......

    Read More
    margerie July 8, 2013
  • Great

    Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy. So this rug works nicely because it is not loud but still a very interesting. It does shed a little because it is a wool rug but I know that will go away after a few vacuums.

    Read More
    pirus May 22, 2013
  • Beautiful but BAD Shedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the rug and it's very thick for the price. Great design however it sheds constantly. I vaccume over and over and it doesn't seem to ever end. I have a new baby, so I wanted a soft carpet to cover our wood floor for her to crawl on but now she's covered in fuzz, getting it in her mouth and the fibers are all over the house.

    Read More
    mihomebuilder May 20, 2013
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    I had just purchased another area rug when I came across this one on Overstock.com. I immediately fell in love with it and purchased it... even though I had just bought one. I am extremely glad I did purchase it, because the picture does not do the rug justice. It is beautiful and a great addition to my decor. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone who is wanting a stunning area rug that will definitely be the topic of conversations

    Read More
    fosena01 May 10, 2013
  • Amazing Rug!!!!

    "Our experience with OS was perfect. The employees of the store were extremely helpful. We ordered a one rug to go with our rugs selection and received it promptly. The colors are perfect for our dining room. We would definitely deal with them again!"

    Read More
    vanni1 March 28, 2013