Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Warm Sand New Zealand Blend Wool Ru(8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Actual color very dull, dry. NOT happy. Returned!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this 8x10 and 5x8. i had used the 5x8 so i couldnt return it. i was able to return the 8x10 due to colors very very dull. these rugs shed a lot. i really wanted to love these rugs that was why i bought in 2 sizes at once. watch out because of the weight and thickness of the rug, return shipping costed a LOT! so better consider properly before buying!

    Read More
    jjama09 April 19, 2016
  • Incredible value
    Verified Purchase

    Simply unbelievable that we could get such a high quality, gorgeous rug at such a low price.

    Read More
    Stephen F. March 8, 2016
  • Nina, NY
    Verified Purchase

    Day by day I love this rug more and more...

    Read More
    Nina P. January 24, 2016
  • SKC
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, however buyers should note that the rug is not a cream background as it is pictured, it is much more of a taupe color.

    Read More
    Sharon C. May 21, 2015
  • pk
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great value, great colors, made well.

    Read More
    Lynda K. May 6, 2015
  • new rug
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful soft colors, looks plush in my dining room...still fuzzing

    Read More
    eriegramma February 18, 2015
  • echalm
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very handsome, with its formal floral design and warm beige background. It's thick and seems to be well made, and the label notes that it was produced with no child labor. It isn't a $6,000 Persian rug, but for the price, it looks really wonderful.

    Read More
    Emily C. January 8, 2015
  • Alliyah Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not as vivid but the carpet looks great in the room. I would recommend this to anyone. It looks rich on the floor and is very attractive.

    Read More
    sticks5 January 3, 2013
  • happy received

    I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

    Read More
    nena000 October 26, 2012
Sponsored Links