Sale: $96.89

Was: $115.99

Save $19.10 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Tufted Off-white, Orange Animal Print New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Susan from Charlotte
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this rug - using In conjunction with an 8x10 in my Master Suite. Love a good quality Zebra rug, but an ORANGE Zebra is edgy and sophisticated in my color scheme.

    Read More
    jennifertaylorbeigesofa March 14, 2016
  • PATTY ZEBRA
    Verified Purchase

    RUG IS GREAT QUALITY! THE ZEBRA PRINT IS VERY BOLD!

    Read More
    Patricia M. December 9, 2015
  • JWB
    Verified Purchase

    At first I wondered if this rug looked tacky in my family room, but shortly after seeing it with my silver accents and other elements in the room, I was in love with it!!! Sometimes I just need to have faith in my decorating decisions, especially the more bold ones, like this. The room looks much richer now and has the casual chic that I've been wanting.

    Read More
    Judy W. October 10, 2015
  • georgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a pop of orange color and this was perfect ! The color is a warm orange, not rust. My living room has mid century modern green and orange and this worked great for me. Just the right size, didn't want to cover all of my pretty hardwood. Thanks Overstock once again.

    Read More
    meandhe August 21, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    thick & heavy material, it does shed somewhat

    Read More
    tonyinhouston August 14, 2015
  • Orange zebra striped rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the texture, the color and the style. The wool cleans easily and gives the child's corner a sweet style.

    Read More
    b4ubuy September 18, 2014
  • LOVED the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    True Orange...love it. Heavy wool. Need pad to keep it in place.

    Read More
    lisak5 August 26, 2014
  • Exceeded my expectations

    I wanted an unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it show online. It looks great under my table.

    Read More
    jlaroberts April 5, 2013
  • really the best....

    love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    bondli March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful! High quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and high quality rug. Highly recommend. Works perfectly in my sweet boy's nursery.

    Read More
    aprice0269 February 3, 2013
  • Great !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a real good quality rug. The color is like pic kinda a muted orange. Lays nicely on floor. I would recommend this rug. Overstock has nice quality rugs at good prices. I always use Overstock when looking for rugs. Thanks again Overstock..

    Read More
    ljbuss January 10, 2013
  • Great Rug, Too Small!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I Loved the rug and the way it looked along side my furniture but I was very disappointed about the size and that it was not as advertised. The six inch difference in the length made a huge difference in the way it looked in the room.

    Read More
    marifer911 August 14, 2012
  • great

    Finding a nice, yet relatively inexpensive long runner was a challenge. This fit the bill. Nice feel, no shedding. Good color, true to samples

    Read More
    ffrankyy May 3, 2012
  • fantastic

    I'm very pleased with my new rug! The colors are very close to what I saw on my computer. The quality is excellent and you couldn't beat the price! I checked prices on rugs in stores and they didn't even come close

    Read More
    peruuuu April 13, 2012
  • wow factor
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty rug. High quality carved thick wool. Brightens up any decor. Love it! I just wish it was a true orange. Its more of a rust and cream. Its still modernizes a space and adds visual interest with a wow factor. orange and zebra too cool.

    Read More
    jazzy74 February 29, 2012
  • Wasn't exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this rug becasue the color wasn't what I expected. I was expecting a more definite orange and what I got was more of a rust and ivory rug, which looked great, but didn't match my decor.

    Read More
    rugshopper99 January 12, 2012
  • Fantastic

    "We recently bought the rug for our dining room. Was surprised with the quality. Way better than expected. Great value. Delivery was very timely. We will definitely buy another one for our living room. Recommend to anyone shopping for a rug. Good selection."

    Read More
    7810156 July 26, 2011
  • Tremendous

    "After reading reviews I decided to purchase this rug. Very happy with the colors, price and quality. I will definitely purchase from you again.

    Read More
    nouree July 19, 2011
  • Nice Stuff

    "Great value for the money. Easy and secure ordering process. Arrived before the promised arrival date. Rug looks great in the room, and quality was above my expectation. Only issue was in shipping, the rug got a few wrinkles in the shipping process and did not lay flat for a few weeks, but the shipping was free. Overall, a very good experience. I would definitely use OS for my future rug purchases. "

    Read More
    ibaad July 15, 2011
  • dazzling

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    haidermamu July 6, 2011
Sponsored Links