Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Tufted New Zeeland Blend Safari Olive Green/ Ivory Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect for the right location!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this on dark wood floors in a smaller area...it adds a fun punch to the room with a small glass coffee table on the rug.

    Read More
    Susan C. January 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug for Modern Eclectic Home
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are spot on and the quality is just what i expected.

    Read More
    Sandy s. April 27, 2016
  • Great rug for a large bathroom ... very well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug still.. It was a great purchase.

    Read More
    kayrenna August 17, 2015
  • Exactly as shown!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for open concept foyer with odd angles. Not green but golden oak color works well with white oak hardwood floors. The rug is thick and may obstruct an opening door - mine clears. The wool is very soft - luxurious.

    Read More
    Deborah J. August 4, 2015
  • Hot

    When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just give the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry

    Read More
    111don August 6, 2013
  • Love this rug!

    I receive lots of compliments and the rug is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT...

    Read More
    12511430 June 27, 2013
  • lovely product

    Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the zebra pattern and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...!111

    Read More
    walcot June 10, 2013
  • Not quite the right color
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Loved the pattern. It was nearly 40 lbs! The color was more gold than sage.

    Read More
    thesweetness1 May 4, 2013
  • cool

    This rug looks awsome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exectely the same as on the picture. i saw exectely the same rug and size on the and it was $599 price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. i absolutely love it!!!!

    Read More
    bob5555 April 9, 2013