Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Tobacco Brown New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice piece that brings out my couch.

    Read More
    Delphine S. March 20, 2017
  • Wears well
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, thick, rich look.

    Read More
    suzanne f. September 30, 2016
  • Elegant Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors of this rug against our cherry floors. It is soft and hides dirt well...we constantly receive compliments.

    Read More
    Sue F. August 19, 2016
  • Very Nice Floor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Item was shipped quickly and I was very pleased with everything about this rug. Looks just like the picture and adds a nice touch to my living room.

    Read More
    hotmama123 June 18, 2016
  • Nice value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little disappointed with the rug at first since it was soiled. However, after we e-mailed pics the staff at Overstock was more than accommodating in resolving our concerns. They responded in a timely manner offering several legitimate options for us to consider. We have found Overstock to be one of the better online merchants and we'll continue to shop with them.

    Read More
    kbunt April 6, 2016
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the idea of this rug, but when it arrived, I was surprised to find the dark chocolate brown a striped milk chocolate. I expected vibrant, contrasting colors and got a huge disappointment. It's a nice thick rug, but not right for my space.

    Read More
    FCC003 December 3, 2015
  • Stunning rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is plush, dense, and rich looking. The colors are perfect for our TV room/ study.

    Read More
    leiv June 22, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed and pleased with the colors and quality of this rug. It is very soft under your feet. My family and friends really like this carpet.

    Read More
    clschnepp March 8, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely beautiful rug. I was replacing a wool rug that originally cost me over ***. This rug is just as nice. The colors are beautiful and look exactly like the picture. I wish I had another room to order another one!

    Read More
    ldgoodl March 6, 2014
  • Updates Any Room
    Verified Purchase

    I just recently had my oak hardwood flooring refinished, couldn't wait for the project to end so I could us this beautiful rug. I love the style of this rug and the colors. I had always had the traditional persian style rugs, I was looking for something different and updated. This rug changed the way the whole room looks, the colors go so well with my leather furniture and oak flooring. The flowers are a rust color, not too orange (that was my concern when I ordered) and this rug looks expensive! I wish it came in smaller sizes to accent the room. I would order more.

    Read More
    brmakeover February 3, 2014
  • Amazing quality

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Ive had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys its still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

    Read More
    makoney September 19, 2013
  • Nice Design!!!!

    Ordered this rug for my bedroom. It looks great! Color is as pictured. Love the design detail--it's chic but contemporary. My rug does not shed as much like some of the other reviews have mentioned. Maybe because it's a lighter color? The only shedding I've noticed is on bottom of my shoes. Easy to vacuum. I am definitely happy with the look, feel and style of this rug!

    Read More
    liu12 August 30, 2013
  • amazing rug!!

    I really love this rug for the price - good quality, a really nice lighter grey color, and feels good underfoot. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    desian August 16, 2013
  • Hand tufted tobacco brown wool rug 8 x 10
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase, it makes everything else look better in my living room. That pop of rust color is just gorgeous, love it. I am more than satisfied with price and product, Overstock does not disappoint, and on top of that free shipping. This is a thick heavy carpet and would have cost a fortune to ship. FREE SHIPPING

    Read More
    joyanns1947 August 3, 2013
  • Awesome Rug and price too

    Great rug! Quality & thickness are very nice. getting lots of compliments loved it and will definitely shop again from O/.....

    Read More
    hollydolphin July 1, 2013
  • Well Made!!!

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $*** and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    james00009 July 26, 2012
  • Truly Great Working!!!

    I was absolutely amazed with this product...for the price, I wasn't expecting such quality...it was amazingly thick and plush...the colors were impressive online, but even more impressive in my living room...if you want exceptional quality for a budget, you have to try this rug...you won't be disappointed...

    Read More
    modelhomes July 18, 2012
  • Great Rug

    Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    matchomen July 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Design

    Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    sherrydetroit July 13, 2012
  • Superb

    All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

    Read More
    serenawilleam July 9, 2012
Sponsored Links