Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Tobacco Brown New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good purchase and nice rug. Thick enough it does not need a rug pad. The colors are soft and blend well with a variety of colors. Some of the pattern is raised.

    Read More
    LC August 22, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick. Very beautiful. Wool is more the rougher plush kind versus the silky wool which is also more expensive. Excellent value for 100% wool. Some shedding in beginning but not too bad after some vacuuming. My friend loved my rug so much, I gave it to her as a gift after my husband said he preferred no rug under our dining room table. She was thrilled!

    Read More
    Carol L. March 17, 2017
  • Ginny G
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking area rug, well made. Very expensive looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser88929 March 16, 2017
  • Flowers are Larger than Pictured on 5 x 8 Size
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic quality rug, very thick and well made. I didn't have the shedding problem as others experienced. The image online must be of a much larger size as flowers on the 5x8 are much larger than pictured. Great rug otherwise.

    Read More
    epicurious11 May 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous. Better than pics.
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative about this rug is that it does need to be vacuumed every other day until it stops shedding. We had an issue with it sliding on the wood floor so we got a nonskid mat to go under it and it works like a charm!

    Read More
    April G. December 11, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    A very good buy...excellent quality....beautiful color...luv this rug

    Read More
    judez June 12, 2015
  • Great style, nice neutral colors
    Verified Purchase

    Neutral but the rust pops, doesn't shed much, looks great

    Read More
    tcinboston April 30, 2014
  • rug sheds horribly
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color which matched perfectly but there is shedding requiring vaccuuming twice a week. If I would have know this ahead of time i would have bought a different rug.

    Read More
    car2000 February 18, 2014
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug; and as always Overstock service was excellent

    Read More
    findingascreennamesucks November 16, 2013
  • Just lovely

    I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

    Read More
    serenawilleam September 14, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy w/this purchase! First of all, I had it in 5 days! I fell in love with it as soon as I unrolled it! The color is significant w/o being harsh. I didn't rfealize it was sculpted, which I love even more. It is superior quality, and I expect it to last. I can always count on the O!

    Read More
    smurr September 5, 2012
  • Nice design with beautiful colors!!!!

    I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

    Read More
    bough1 August 7, 2012
  • The material wouldn't stop shedding
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I had to return an item purchased from Overstock. The carpet was beautiful, but the material kept shedding and irritating my son's allergies. I had it for two weeks and had to return it. Wouldn't suggest purchasing this item.

    Read More
    denny505 July 27, 2012
  • Well Made!!!

    What a great rug it's fun and alive. colors are not to bright but bring out the best in a room. it does shed a bit but that is wool and it is getting a lot better. Its helping to take me out of my safe mode and put some spring to my steps.

    Read More
    masore July 13, 2012
  • well designed

    This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

    Read More
    polaasimi June 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanne A. January 18, 2017
Sponsored Links