Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $307.69

Was: $361.99

Save $54.30 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Teak New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was better than I thought and the price is very reasonable.

    Read More
    kluvseven10 January 20, 2013
  • eye-catching

    I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

    Read More
    hunain January 7, 2013
  • fantastic

    Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I'm loving this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room!

    Read More
    hosai January 2, 2013
  • glory

    This rug is much nicer than I expected. For the price, I was expecting it to be very thin, but it was actually thicker than I anticipated. It is also very soft, which was great for me because I have two small children who will be playing on it. The colors are great - especially loved the bright turquoise. It matched my room perfect and really added that extra something.

    Read More
    swsa December 5, 2012
  • well designed

    It is a gorgeous rug! I'm very pleased with this purchase. It does shed a bit.

    Read More
    aalliya December 5, 2012
  • Fresh Design!!!

    Love it, looks perfect in my apartment. Is exactly the size I needed.

    Read More
    davidhappy December 5, 2012
  • Great first rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this rug. It's our very first rug and I'm impressed. Soft and stylish. It does shed a lot but the care sheet says that is normal for the first few months.

    Read More
    403kwoz December 1, 2012
  • a true choice.

    Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy. So this rug works nicely because it is not loud but still a very interesting. It does shed a little because it is a wool rug but I know that will go away after a few vacuums.

    Read More
    faizain September 7, 2012
  • really the best....

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

    Read More
    cristyy August 27, 2012
Sponsored Links