Today: $162.49

Was: $187.99

Save $25.50 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Silver Grey, Highlight Grey/Green, and Light Rust New Zeeland Blend Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Read a review about shedding but thought pretty enough to purchase and take the risk. Glad I bought it but sure hope it will stop shedding at some point!

    Read More
    Wenjmen May 12, 2017
  • I like this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and the quality seems fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser1019442 April 19, 2017
  • Stunning "waves" of color
    Verified Purchase

    Premium, thick rug with waves of green, muted deep seafoam, gray, etc.

    Read More
    K A N. March 5, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what I wanted. So glad I ordered the last one. This is my first order-very happy.

    Read More
    kevinstpaul July 17, 2014
  • Great Rug for Any Room
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug for our sun room to bring internal color. This rug's muted colors enhanced not only the sun room, but brought many of the outside colors inside.

    Read More
    farmwife8 July 8, 2014
  • Aliyah round wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received rug quicker than expected. The round 6' rug fits perfect. As most wool rugs it still is shedding one month after arrival. I expected the color to have more gray. There is more green, but still goes well in our beach house. It reminds me of waves. We are very pleased with our purchase. Right design, size and price. Overstock has a wonderful selection of round rugs, unlike many retail stores and on line sites.

    Read More
    jlsmimi5 June 24, 2014
  • beautiful round rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is much more than I expected. It has a deep pile and my cats love it!!! I only wish the colors were more vibrant. I love the design. You can match any décor with this rug.

    Read More
    jeffali May 8, 2014
  • alliyah handmade new zeeland blend classic greyrug
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this rug. i would recommend it. very quick to receive it. quality is top notch. i am planning to order the runner that matches the round rug. i wanted to wait and see the quality of this one b/4 i ordered the runner. i am now going to order it. VERY PLEASED!

    Read More
    nardello February 3, 2013
  • Just lovely

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    dwesq November 5, 2012
  • I'm so glad I made this purchase. 4 star
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. I only wish it came in a 7 foot round instead of 6 feet or 8 feet as my options. Then, it would be perfect! Otherwise, it looks awesome in the space and the person I purchased it for is very pleased, too.

    Read More
    rlmcmahon1 October 22, 2012
  • Amazing

    I am thrilled with the blue outdoor rug that I ordered. It arrived quickly, and will be perfect for our covered porch, in front of the steps, with the white wicker settee and chairs. Love the color as well.

    Read More
    stapleer May 8, 2012
  • Wonderfull rug

    I order three rugs this runner is my favorite of all three. The color is beautiful the quality is amazing for the money. I highly recommend it, if you are working with a silvery grey and blue color palette.

    Read More
    lopaz May 4, 2012
  • great

    Great rug - wonderful neutral colors - super fast delivery. What's not to love!

    Read More
    juoh May 1, 2012
  • eye-catching

    My wife and I saw this rug in a department store and knew that we wanted it for a lower price. She found it on OS website for less so we purchased it. Not even a week later, we received our rug and it was in better condition and looked better than it did in the store. Very fast delivery- very pleased with the rug

    Read More
    sujain April 12, 2012
  • Well Made.

    This was my first order from OS. The rug I ordered arrived quickly and I have found the quality and color exactly as I expected them to be. I am extremely pleased and assure you I will order from you again

    Read More
    naraka January 27, 2012
  • Amazing stuff.

    A pleasure to walk on and matches my décor perfectly. Thank you OS for your excellent product and service

    Read More
    osanda January 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dviniski May 9, 2017
Sponsored Links