Today $124.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Silver Grey, Highlight Grey/Green, and Light Rust New Zeeland Blend Wool Area Rug (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice thick wool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug has nice colors. It's thick and gives off a fair amount of fuzz when you first get it - you will have to vacuum it a lot. Otherwise, it's nice quality wool.

    Read More
    amy304 October 9, 2017
  • Beautiful accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This runner is just beautiful! I bought it with the 5' x 8' matching rug. The quality is fantastic for the price. It looks like a much more expensive rug. I've paid way more for similar quality. Shipping was really fast and it was packaged well. Think I'll buy the biggest one too.

    Read More
    Sherri N. September 29, 2017
  • Rug runners
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and purchased for an executive area. Great price too!!!

    Read More
    sandy s. September 5, 2017
  • Great rug for small hallway
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps colors and doesn't show dust between vacuuming. Worth it!

    Read More
    Juliana F. August 24, 2017
  • Plushest rug ever.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Has some indentation between the colors; not completely smooth flat. In my tile floored bathroom and a great relief for my knees. So thick I just want to walk on it in my bare feet which I do in the mornings and several times at night. I don't see the rust color. Jewel tone soft really pretty comfortable rug. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Anglebar1 August 7, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is more beautiful then I imagined. The workmanship is amazing.

    Read More
    Susanne J. July 27, 2017
  • Dull
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very thick and good quality--the color is just dull

    Read More
    kevinm6 July 17, 2017
  • Frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, but it really sheds!

    Read More
    colo2011 June 5, 2017
  • Great Quality, Looks Great, Wears Well
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fit perfectly for the area I wanted it to cover. It's very plush and looks great.

    Read More
    Debbie G. May 15, 2017
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is as advertised. Beautiful colors and well made As expected, did shed a great deal but has subsided. Good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser540345 April 4, 2017
  • Really good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very high pile and good looking. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    gianina1948 March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very soft under foot.

    Read More
    lucymarie2003 February 4, 2017
  • As described , Happy with the Item
    Verified Purchase

    As described , Happy with the Item

    Read More
    jfmusic February 2, 2017
  • Perfect for the room but it IS darker
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: bought three for bedroom. One on each side of bed and one at foot to go on grayish-green tiled floor. Looked good but now have put the one front food of bed in bathroom and ordered an 8-foot today for previous area. Runners look great because we have a contemporary house on the water and the rugs look like waves. Cons: as others have noted, it's much darker than in the photo. And it does shed, but as someone said in a review, "I can live with it." Would buy again (just did!)

    Read More
    C. M. C. January 10, 2017
  • Second Order
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the large area rug in this pattern, and it is BEAUTIFUL. The colors and pattern are subtle, but perfect for a beach house. I needed a hall rug, so felt safe ordering the matching rug in the runner size. Though the quality is truly outstanding, as another reviewer mentioned, it depends upon where the cut occurs to get just the right colors. I got too much gray in the runner. It is very high quality rug, and after several sessions of vacuuming to get the excess wool out, it is a worthwhile purchase. I just didn't luck out and get exactly the piece I wanted in terms of color.

    Read More
    Mary F J. December 18, 2016
  • WOW! This is so fabulous! AAA++++
    Verified Purchase

    The plush is quite varied - the waves are high and low. The colors are muted and won't show dirt. MUCH nicer than anticipated. I have it in a high-traffic area and i'm sure it will hold up 10+ years. Fabulous runner!

    Read More
    georgielv December 8, 2016
  • ange
    Verified Purchase

    its green not grey, hard on your feet

    Read More
    OstkUser476819 November 8, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and better than I expected. Using this rug in my walk in closet and it is perfect. Colors are prettier in person.

    Read More
    Carol S. November 1, 2016
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several rugs from overstock in past, and have been happy with the quality. Not this time, there is NOT the colors shown on website, much darker and NO tan, and the rug was not cut properly. I talked to customer service, they were great. They shipped a second, the color was no better, and the cut of the rug was even worse then the first. I ended up keeping the first one because I need something on the floor while I continue to search somewhere else for a replacement.

    Read More
    texasaunt October 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a runner length rug for my master bath room. This rug is a muted green, gray, and blue as pictured. There is a taupe undertone, but no rust. The varying depths of the pile do give it a bit of an uneven feeling, but that adds to the river vibe I was hoping for. I am still breaking it in, so the shedding is evident as I vacuum, but the pile is so thick it can shed for a long time before it would impact the quality of the rug. I love it.

    Read More
    Madrid 2121 September 17, 2016