Sale: $83.29

Was: $118.99

Save $35.70 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Silver Grey/ Green New Zeland Blend Wool Area Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Still beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    it's been 3 years now and still looks like the day I bought it

    Read More
    mlduffy01 April 21, 2017
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. It was a little darker than I thought it would be and it blended with my couch too much so I did return it. But the quality was superb.

    Read More
    Diane K. February 19, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Color a little darker in person than website but nice quality rug. Wish it was a bit softer.

    Read More
    jax91871 September 12, 2016
  • Accenting and Size Appropriate
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is as described. It is made very well and is thick and comfortable.

    Read More
    athleticexec July 12, 2016
  • Very zen
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in my spa room. Very natural colors. Lots of greens and browns. Earth tones. If you are looking for gray rug this may not be the rug for you. Very High quality rug, well made.

    Read More
    saxabbott February 28, 2016
  • Nice rug but dark
    Verified Purchase

    As the other reviews state, nice, soft, thick and good quality. The only negative is it is darker than the picture with more green and less blue/gray.

    Read More
    Lesa V. February 19, 2016
  • Linda B.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is much darker and more in the blue color range than green. But it is a very good quality rug.

    Read More
    Linda B. February 19, 2016
  • dont try to vacum
    Verified Purchase

    I emptied my sweeper bag 3 times and it was FULL of material from the rug.

    Read More
    Jim b. February 17, 2016
  • Thick and plush
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very well made, and lovely to walk on. It is darker than the photo, but still works well.

    Read More
    sweetmsr January 23, 2016
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, nice soft feel

    Read More
    Brian R. December 26, 2015
  • Artistic High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Keep in mind the colors may vary from the picture. This is handmade. It is extremely thick and high quality. Beautiful pattern and colors.

    Read More
    chazann September 2, 2015
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were true to the photo on my computer screen. I am using this rug in my bathroom, and enjoy the patterned color and texture. The colors don't exactly coincide with some of the raised textured "ropes" on the rug, but I think it looks fine. The rug is soft and plush underfoot. I did need to add an anti-slip gripper rug mat under it to keep it in place on my tile floor. Seems like great quality for the price.

    Read More
    tld2014 June 4, 2014
  • Color is WAY off from the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The actual color of this rug does NOT look like the picture. It is actually much greener and very dark. I would say the green is more like a forrest green. Did not like the color at all and had to return.

    Read More
    raiolite December 24, 2013
  • Cool

    I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    mmyamerica August 28, 2013
  • cool

    This rug looked nice on the website, but in person, it is simply stunning! The "colors" are beautiful. Exactly the color that I needed in my living room. I am VERY pleased with this purchase and will be back in the future for other rugs. "''

    Read More
    jammu2 August 28, 2013
  • absolutely gorgeous

    My whole family loves this rug. It is thick and soft underfoot, and adds great colour to our fun, modern home. It is too plush to be practical for our entryway but would work well in a family room, living room, kids room etc. Fantastic value!

    Read More
    phyliis August 16, 2013
  • superb

    I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

    Read More
    hornyg121 August 6, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the actual carpet are much darker and not so many colors as the picture. There are browns and dark greens and the nice ilver streaks are no where to be found. The 'fluff' from the carpet is still coming out after several weeks. You will not get a carpet that looks like the picture.

    Read More
    troynsue July 29, 2013
  • really the best....

    we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

    Read More
    cwd4f4 July 2, 2013
  • Wonderful Rug!

    This rug is soo beautiful that as soon as i opened it i got so so good compliments on it and the quality of this rug was superb and soft and would definitely suggest to everyone to go for this rug, thanks Overstock..

    Read More
    frenean June 26, 2013
Sponsored Links