Sale: $213.99

Was: $274.99

Save $61.00 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Sand New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8 x 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic looking rug at a great price.

    Read More
    jacquep123 February 1, 2016
  • Go for it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so hesitant to buy a rug sight unseen. Also figured that with a price so low, it can't be good. If you love the look, you will love this rug. It is awesome. So bold and fun. The quality seems great. So happy I went for it!

    Read More
    carbo January 15, 2016
  • Giraffe Rug
    Verified Purchase

    While I loved the design and color, I wished that the edge had been finished with the same beige of the background. The way it ends on the orange makes it seem as if it had been cut out of a piece of a bigger rug,

    Read More
    R Maggie Y. April 21, 2015
  • Love the look of this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking rug, unfortunately it sheds like crazy.

    Read More
    leslie r. March 19, 2015
  • Wow and what a statement
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a wow this is it! What a deal for a 8x10'rug Classy and colorful

    Read More
    ebythesea April 7, 2014
  • Exactly what I waned
    Verified Purchase

    We moved into our new house and needed an area rug for floor protection but also for appearance. This rug is absolutely beautiful and looks perfect with our furniture! It is a bright, happy, inviting area rug. It does shed but it's a wool rug, that's to be expected. LOVE IT and I get compliments every time someone enters our home!!

    Read More
    yaks77 February 25, 2014
  • Great quality

    This rug looked nice on the website, but in person, it is simply stunning! The "colors" are beautiful. Exactly the color that I needed in my living room. I am VERY pleased with this purchase and will be back in the future for other rugs. "

    Read More
    bishopca August 29, 2013
  • Queenly Made

    Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy. So this rug works nicely because it is not loud but still a very interesting. It does shed a little because it is a wool rug but I know that will go away after a few vacuums.

    Read More
    325zeena March 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bun67 February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links