| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $254.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Sand New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It will not stop shedding.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this rug for over a year, vacuum regularly and it will not stop shedding. I think it is poor quality. I am bummed because it cannot be returned and I cannot solve the problem. I am a 1 person house with no animals. The vacuum (Dyson) fills everytime. It is just awful. It is a really nice looking rug, it is a shame the quality is so bad.

    Read More
    melstrom August 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Colors are just as shown, looks beautiful in my earth-tone dining area. It pills up a bit when chairs are moved around on it, but easily vacuums up.

    Read More
    lisa s. May 15, 2017
  • Great looks but seems to shed alot
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but pills and sheds alot

    Read More
    Mary H. May 11, 2017
  • I love this rug. I have it in my dinning room.
    Verified Purchase

    Not too thick and I don't feel it sheds too much.

    Read More
    Mary S. January 25, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is another well made thick wool rug! Colors are bright and beautiful. I gave it to my daughter for her living room. Looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Terri B. November 8, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really added the spice I needed to my very bland room. I was worried it would be too busy, but it is perfect. The colors are pretty true to the picture and really pulled everything in my room together. It is very well made and an excellent price for the quality. It is thick and heavy. The one drawback, as with most new carpets, is that it does shed. With each vacuuming the shedding has become less. I have had this rug for almost a month and really like it.

    Read More
    S.P. August 20, 2016
  • Design consultant
    Verified Purchase

    Have ordered this rug several times. Looks much more expensive in person. Colors are true and it is a beautiful rug

    Read More
    Las Vegas House S. April 16, 2016
  • ovletrea
    Verified Purchase

    This book really pulled living room together. I love that it is so unique, making a very bold statement. Only problem is that some of the darker colored fibers were not dyed, therefore, I have some white round spots. Currently hiding them under the sofa. Both husband and I didn't want to send it back.

    Read More
    ovletrea January 31, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors! Love the feel underfoot. Came double wrapped without a blemish. As the tag said, the rug will shed for some months so upon laying it out, I vacuumed several times, and filled the canister with loose fiber.

    Read More
    Angela D. November 15, 2015
  • jyod
    Verified Purchase

    it is a beautiful rug. i am using it under dinning table for about a month now. It shed a little but not too much. the white in the pic is not actually white in real, it is kind of light sand color. overall the rug looks beautiful. it is soft under feet too.

    Read More
    jyot d. October 27, 2015
  • Gorgeous RuG!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even more beautiful in person. The colors are rich. It is a think, beautiful rug!

    Read More
    Carol H. October 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd wool room sized rug I've ordered from Overstock over the past few years. This one is just as beautiful as the others, and the quality is outstanding. This rug is absolutely beautiful, even more vibrant looking than in the pictures online. It does not shed as much as one of my other rugs. I am very happy with it. The colors are just wonderful. Great oranges, reddish-orange, tan, ivory, chocolate and light brown. Picks up all the colors in my living room. I got it mainly for the oranges, as I have an accent wall in orange. It is perfect!

    Read More
    Debra J. July 19, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to picture, very soft and plush carpet. Love it!!!

    Read More
    desertgirl7 August 31, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is even more beautiful than in the picture. Very stylish and good quality. The colors are true to the picture.

    Read More
    lij15 August 14, 2014
  • A mixed review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, very lush and full. My problem with it is the color in no way matches what you see on the screen, or how it is described. This rugs colors are muted and what looks like white is ecru and what looks like reds are rusts. We thought we had the wrong rug at first. That being said, the colors still worked for us and it looks great. The value would be amazing at double the price. Also very little shedding, laid flat from day one and no odors of any kind.

    Read More
    pete22 July 31, 2014
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is absolutely gorgeous. I found no excessive shedding or odor like previous review. This is a stunning rug that makes the room.

    Read More
    busydesigner October 17, 2013
  • Fantastic Rug

    The rug is really beautiful and modern. The colors are gorgeous. It matches my walls and decor perfectly. I am using it in my living room and am so excited to have it....

    Read More
    marlinn September 17, 2013
  • cool

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    skajal September 11, 2013
  • High Quality

    I wanted an unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it show online. It looks great under my table.

    Read More
    12511430 September 10, 2013
  • LOVELY!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely luvn the comptemp design of this rug! Colors are not quite as deep 'n rich as appears on my computer, which is good for me, but not dull either; it's more fresh bright mid tones. It's sorta like updated shades of the rust, olive grns and golds of the 1980s, but the bold amts of cream/ivory really makes the difference. While the rust color combo was not my first choice, the design was irresistable. Rug will look great with light to medium taupe colored leather and drk woods in my great rm. The wool feels good to bare feet and shedding is less w/ ea vac. Bottom line--another great buy!

    Read More
    wrknet July 27, 2013
Sponsored Links