Sale: $79.09

Was: $112.99

Save $33.90 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Sand New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Rug, great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors are a bit muted and I like that. The rug arrived within a few days of purchasing. It is a high quality rug that I spent what I believe is very little money on. Yes the rug sheds, all wool rugs do. I refuse to buy area rugs that are made from synthetic material so the shedding does not bother me. Overstock has never disappointed me and this was no exception. Thanks!

    Read More
    Stacey M. October 1, 2015
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are not as bright as shown and that's a good thing. Excellent quality. You will love this rug. Nice and thick

    Read More
    christine s. August 1, 2015
  • excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived quickly and true to color & size. It accents the room well, but does shed a bit, per usual with most wool area rugs at first. Good quality & durable.

    Read More
    rak1780 July 9, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Hi quality very plush. It does shed a little as I expected. The colors are not as bright as on line which was a good thing. I am very satisfied with the purchase which arrived quickly.

    Read More
    sjleone January 12, 2014
  • Attractive, high quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, soft wool rug that fits perfectly in our living room. The colors match exactly what is show on the screen. Definitely would recommend anyone looking for a high quality rug at a great price.

    Read More
    peach713 November 5, 2013
  • very very very very nice rug...loved it...........

    "I really love my rug.The quality is excellent. Delivery was quick. I would recomend it to anybody, who is trying to shift from traditional to modern style." Quality all the way...rug s everything they say they are and then some. Great quality at a very affordable price." i fretted that rug colors may not be as beautiful as seen on website; that weaving & textures may not be as plush/perfect as described; & since the price is a LOT for me to spend these days... I was really worried! NOW... I am thrilled to share that everything about my rug purchase & delivery has been PERFECT! Easy. Caring post delivery follow-up and more. BRAVO to OS! I strongly recommend this merchant for high quality v. low pricing for beautiful product! " I am so happy with my purchase on this rug. I was a little worried at first buying off of the internet, because usually colors are different in person but the colors of this rug really do represent the picture. What you see is what you get! They are so vibrant and the red really stands out, I love the feel of it as well and the fact that it is a thicker rug, so the quality is good and you actually get your $$ worth. The only downside I saw about this rug is the shedding, but it only lasts after a few vacuums. I have had this rug for about 3 weeks now and no shedding is occurring anymore and I'm so happy I bought this rug!

    Read More
    skajal September 11, 2013
  • Truly mind blowing...

    I ordered this rug because of the reviews, I am so glad that I did. They are just what we needed in our basement rec room! Overstock you ROCK! Thanks!

    Read More
    sereta January 25, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second rug from Overstock -service great ,I did order before the Christmas (to Sydney, Australia) and on the New Year Eve I had my rug...Just great.Rug is of good quality ,overall very good

    Read More
    danka8 January 12, 2013
  • good rug for nursery but shedding
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors but signifcant shedding. Hopefully, it will get better with time

    Read More
    carochouette November 13, 2012
  • dam good

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

    Read More
    qdedea October 26, 2012
  • Just lovely

    i must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You won’t be disappointed.

    Read More
    quenia September 20, 2012
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just can’t beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

    Read More
    asas444 September 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ravi P. February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links