Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Sand New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the rug are not as strong as they look on my computer screen, but they are perfect for my family room. My husband, who never comments on decorating, has said numerous times how much he likes the rug.

    Read More
    Catherine M. October 10, 2016
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful! This rug really brightens the room!

    Read More
    Carol C. August 30, 2016
  • Worst Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product to anyone. Pls don't go for the look. I already returned it.

    Read More
    Shree K. July 22, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Love love!!! It's beautiful and it's a very nice quality,, and for the price, oh my god it's great

    Read More
    Hasina S. June 1, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rich colors but not overwhelming! I placed it under my coffee table and slightly under sectional sofa. adds a nice pop to my living room! Good thickness....excellent quality, great price!

    Read More
    Eileen F. April 2, 2016
  • just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous addition to my family-room. The colors are perfect - my husband and I are very partial to earth tones, and the undulating wave pattern is very beautiful. This is a very substantial and well-made rug. As others have said, it sheds a lot when first put down; however, I no longer need to vacuum it every day. I put down a quality padding under it, to keep it from slipping on the floor, underneath. I am very happy with this item. It really is - just what I wanted.

    Read More
    kugelqueen February 5, 2016
  • VIBRANT COLORS
    Verified Purchase

    WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THIS RUG. IT BLENDED WELL WITH MY SOFA. BRINGS A BIT OF ELEGANCE TO MY LIVING ROOM. I WOULD BUY THIS ONE LATER FOR MY DAUGHTER

    Read More
    Jean M. November 10, 2015
  • Maria
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. It has deep pile and the colors are vibrant

    Read More
    Maria Q. May 7, 2015
  • Beautiful addition to living room
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely adds to living room. Takes a bland room to eye-catching.

    Read More
    auntie70babs September 2, 2014
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the quality of this rug and the design of it. I was a bit disappointed in the colors. Although nice, the colors were more muted than I expected or wanted. They were not as vibrant as I needed for the space. I moved the rug to a location where it works much better.

    Read More
    pipitamom September 2, 2014
  • earth tones
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were not as represented. The colors are muted and earth tones. not the bright reds in the picture. disappointed. good thick rug but sheds a lot. I hope this eventually ends.

    Read More
    chrisfer August 17, 2014
  • Amazing value!!! Don't hesitate to order this rug.

    This rug arrived within 2 days of my order and I can't tell you how happy I am with this purchase. This is a very high quality rug. It is thick, plush and sculpted. There is shedding but it is minor compared to rugs I've purchased in the past. You will not be disappointed with this rug. It is a beautiful blend of colors. I purchased the 8 x 10 for my dining room and it gives the whole room a new and updated look. It is very soft to walk on and it lays nicely with no curling of the edges. I turned the tightly wound end back once and the rug laid perfectly flat on day one. If you are debating whether to get this, don't hesitate for a minute...you'll be very pleased. Colors are very accurately shown on the website.

    Read More
    tippytcup August 12, 2014
  • This rug still sheds after two months
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our family room and I am very disappointed in the quality of this rug. I agree it is thick and very stylish, but it has been shedding for to months now. I am ready to throw it away because I have kids.

    Read More
    ab35 July 21, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so much nicer then I expected. I am so pleased with the richness of the colors It looks perfect under my dinning table and chairs I am now looking for another rug in one of these colors(solid)for my living room...size 3'x6'

    Read More
    janiwan July 18, 2014
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thickness of rug is very good. Read previous reviews prior to purchase and agree very good quality for price. Minimal shedding. Colors not bright. Nice design. Good value. Delivery very prompt.

    Read More
    sandikayeb May 30, 2014
  • wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rug, I only wish it comes in other sizes as well as I need also a bigger one.

    Read More
    recentocustomer September 22, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this rug and I love love love it! It is thick and well constructed. The colors are beautiful and I am so excited that it is going to go so well with my window treatments. This is for our new house and it will be great.

    Read More
    jrmjo August 23, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors really pop in person, but aren't too loud. Beautiful carvings.Photo is a good representation, but the rug is soooo much nicer in person. It's a steal of a deal for this quality and I'm thrilled with it.

    Read More
    apples333 August 20, 2013
  • great rug

    i just received my rug yesterday, what a beautiful rug its rich in color and style. I wish i could get a matching runners for my entryway. love this rug. you have to get this one best rug for the price.. You won't regret it.

    Read More
    12sweety August 15, 2013
  • Soothing, Warm and Inviting
    Verified Purchase

    In person, this rug looks exactly as it does online...only richer, warmer and more inviting. It's given some fluidity to my home along with grace and elegance. And it feels fantastic on my bare tootsies!

    Read More
    cecimb August 5, 2013
Sponsored Links