Sale: $380.39

Was: $581.99

Save $201.60 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Sage Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • My Peacock Rug
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say??? I absolutely LOVE it. It is thick, plush & beautiful.

    Read More
    Carol A T. April 26, 2017
  • Very Substanial
    Verified Purchase

    This the 5th rug of this style, 3 brown and 2 in sage green, I love them and they look great on the floor and feels very nice on the tootsies!! Amazing price for a great quality rug.

    Read More
    happy1237 October 4, 2016
  • Charming gentle energy for my Room!

    This was the second wool area rug that I have purchased for my new home - And I bought it about 5 years ago, and I am still completely charmed by it! Yes, it does shed a bit, in the "break-in" period, for the first handful/6-8 vacuumings, tops - meanwhile... It remains a lovely Durable, true-to-color addition to my home! I really do like the bit of energy the "dancing", gently flowing feathers give to my room - And it gets a lot of traffic, and wears beautifully! I did purchase a felt rug pad for under it - both as non-slid affect, and to reduce wear on the rug - it is a great addition. Would I buy another? In a heartbeat! Would I recommend to a friend - yes, since imitation is also the sincerest form of flattery! Love the additional colors I see, it is also available in ...

    Read More
    bearzbe February 9, 2016
  • Nice heavy rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for the living room and it looks great. Nice, big and heavy. The colors are true to the photo.

    Read More
    biskaboodle September 23, 2014
  • Gorgeous, thick and quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of handmade art. Thick, stylish and soft. Great quality and beauty in handmade wool rug! it brightened our room and it feels so good. I do not why people complain about the color. It is beige and sage mixed together. Greta beautiful color!

    Read More
    dinara09 May 6, 2014
  • Dramatic rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was not my first choice but after all other choices kept getting backordered I finally ordered it. we are very happy with it. The green is somewhat dull (but that's ok) making it work as neutral. The deep blue in it captures the colors in the rest or our room. It is fairly thick and does need frequent vacuuming as it "sheds". This should get better with time. Overall we are very pleased with the purchase and have had many compliments on the rug.

    Read More
    macq5050 January 30, 2014
  • nice stuff

    I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price.

    Read More
    soniea July 22, 2013
Sponsored Links