Today: $205.18
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Rusty Orange New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful rug, but sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    if you have desire to vacuum every day, this rug is for you.

    Read More
    Natalya K. June 26, 2017
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Worried that color would be wrong for my decor but it turned out to be awesome! Burnt orange background with warm med-light gold desgn and small amount of teal and German mustard details. Well packaged and rolled out into place and inner rolled edge flattened out within a couple of hours. Great value for a classy look! Very complimentary with espresso brown leather furniture

    Read More
    Sharon D. June 5, 2016
  • So Disappointed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks nothing like the picture! It is an almost burgundy color, nothing like the bright, vibrant orange in the picture. I'll have to keep it only because the shipping to send it back would cost more than what I paid, but what a huge disappointment!

    Read More
    Alexander W. June 1, 2016
  • PamO
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug; excellent quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser127470 May 20, 2016
  • Such a Rich Looking Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this area rug for my family room. It compares to any high end priced rug! The color is rich and well saturated. It feels cushy under your feet. It doesn't show the debris that collects between vacuuming. I was very impressed with the quality. I have orage and browns in my family room and it blended well, and has become a focal point of the room.

    Read More
    shanana4 October 9, 2014
  • Large rug
    Verified Purchase

    A handsome rug! I ordered the 6X9. This is a classic style rug--will not go out of style. The color is an warm rust--not garish; it contains little bits of teal blue, a fair amount of sage green, and beige trim. It is thick, high quality, and perfect for our dining room. I noticed it is recommended to dry clean--eventually--just like most wool rugs. This rug also goes quite well with our medium shade of brown, walnut ( wood) floors. I shopped a number of popular discount stores, and could not find anything as attractive as this rug; plus, those prices were twice the amount as this reasonably priced rug. This rug is a steal and gorgeous! Plus, it included *** shipping, and arrived in only 5 days. I am impressed!

    Read More
    giggles73 April 26, 2014
  • Best

    When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just give the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

    Read More
    warizona August 26, 2013
  • awesome

    This is by far my most favorite rug that I've purchased from Overstock, and I've gott'en a few from here. The quality is good and it is just truely beautiful. My sister-in-law is so jelous, she wants it from me :) I love it, very pleased. Came within a few days. I've had it now for about 1 year and it still sheds a little, but, that is normal with all wool rugs. No complaints.

    Read More
    vaili June 28, 2013
  • a true choice.

    I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

    Read More
    handensa June 3, 2013
  • Truly mind blowing...

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

    Read More
    ramola777 June 3, 2013
  • Absolutely perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug with a little bit of apprehension due to the color description of "rusty orange". However when it arrived I was very excited to see that the color was more rusty than orange-exactly as I had hoped. The quality is excellent-high, thick, pile and beautiful colors. The rug arrived very quickly (a few days) and is alreadyin use under my dining room table.

    Read More
    srj2013 May 27, 2013
  • Queenly Made

    I receive lots of compliments and the runner is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

    Read More
    qmarlen May 14, 2013
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it- it is big and the colors are lively without being overbearing. I love it.

    Read More
    danika999 May 9, 2013
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality rug, very thick. Although the actual color was a little more red than I expected, I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    pvisser May 6, 2013
  • Good looking rug, very little shedding
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is softer than I thought it would be, not scratchy at all. And happily it hasn't shed much. We filled up the vacuum canister a few times, but don't notice any excess wool particles coming off and filling up the living room. We like it a lot.

    Read More
    reggieq March 26, 2013
  • cool

    Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

    Read More
    wreena March 12, 2013
  • eye-catching

    Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    wdamiya March 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Priya1 J. May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links