Sale: $131.59

Save $32.90 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Rusty Orange New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Its a bit more red than rusty orange but still a beautiful rug

    Read More
    Tracey D. December 6, 2016
  • Wonderful rug...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug as a gift for my son for his lst apartment. It's been over a year now that he's had this rug in his living room. It's wool and it's easy to care for and clean with just a quick vacuum. It's not 'orange', it's a rust color but it's very pretty in color and design.

    Read More
    Sandra S. October 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and super nice quality

    Read More
    logan2008 October 23, 2015
  • Really nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    As other people have said, it's not the bright res it seems online but I actually didn't want that anyway, so for me the colors are just right.

    Read More
    overbel August 20, 2014
  • Beautiful rug, and a wonderful price.
    Verified Purchase

    My sister and I had been looking for a rug for our living room for some time, and had come up with little success throughout, mainly because the outrageous prices of most basic area rugs (even at *****!) and had almost given up entirely before I remembered to check here. This rug is absolutely gorgeous. Though a lot of people have spent time criticising color, you have to understand that rust is not going to be the rich crimson that people are assuming it will be. The color is actually better described as a fairly light red-brown, and the gold can easily be summed up as wheat colored. It does not have any lustre or sheen to it, so the colors blend well in a low light room with lots of accents of green and brown. The quality of construction is fantastic. We actually spend a lot of time sitting and lounging around on it, even though the floors are hardwood. This would be a great option if you're looking to set up a low table and pillows to sit on rather than a couch. Watch out if you have cats, though. They will want to claw it to pieces if you don't keep an eye on them. Finally, the price for something this big and well-made is just impressive. My sister initially worried about the quality of this piece when she saw the price, but we were blown away when it arrived. Similar rugs in most stores and antiques malls can easily get up into the *** range, so this is definitely a deal you won't want to miss out on!

    Read More
    iamandi777 August 18, 2014
  • Picture and description misleading
    Verified Purchase

    The website describes this rug as red and gold, DO NOT believe it. The rug I received is brown and beige with some olive, blue, and grey accents. I have seen some reviews refer to the red as rust orange, but the rug I received has no red, rust, or orange, only brown! . If the rug were the color it is suppose to be, I would give it a higher mark; however, the lack of quality shows in the use of inferior dyes. In addition, per my paperwork, I cannot return the rug. I am stuck with an ugly brown and beige rug that I cannot use!

    Read More
    dhnoel July 10, 2014
  • Not right for my space
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 6' round but ended up returning it. I was hoping to use this in the mudroom entry from the garage which is an irregular shape. It kind of overwhelmed the space so just not the right choice for me. The pattern is quite a large scale when you see it in person so it had too much pow for my space. As others have commented, it's not a clear red background more rusty red. My husband picked it but felt it looked like a pizza on the floor when he actually saw it. I think it just needed a larger space to handle its impact and would recommend as long as the scale issues are understood.

    Read More
    designer4mylife June 10, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is wonderful. It is lush and large and fits perfectly in my kitchen. The color is rust so do not order if you want a red rug. It is shedding a bit but not a big problem. You will not regret purchasing this for your home.

    Read More
    1413 March 25, 2014
  • eye-catching

    I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as it’s not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

    Read More
    polaqubek June 3, 2013
  • Fantastic item..just does not match on room>
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality rug, just red does not look in my living room..bummer!

    Read More
    teacup346 April 30, 2013
  • cool

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

    Read More
    adeela March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful

    This round rug is beautiful and arrived in time very pleased with my purchase and will definitely look to shop again at Overstock.

    Read More
    carolgal February 5, 2013
  • This is a good quality rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the size and shape and color of this rug. It has a tendency to shed however, with heavy foot traffic. A quick vacuum every couple of days cleans things right up.

    Read More
    dj5662 January 25, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Round rugs can be difficult to find. Overstock has so many round rugs that it is hard to choose from. We have 2 of these in our home - one in the living room and one in the library. This rug is very classic looking. LOVE IT

    Read More
    azsun2 December 28, 2012
  • More of and "orange-red" than it appears
    Verified Purchase

    The color is more orangey-red than it appears in the photo. Very thick and plush - nice density. It needed A LOT of vacuuming upon arrival and still gets quite dusty a few weeks later, but seems like a quality rug that will stand up over time.

    Read More
    amykphoenix July 13, 2012
  • Well Made!!!

    Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

    Read More
    goudy2 July 12, 2012
  • well designed

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    queennn July 9, 2012
  • shiny

    This rug looks pretty good. I have just remodeled my living room and this rug fit perfect with the curtains I had chosen. I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug with the sea foam color. All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. It truly looks amazing.( Albany) I was very pleased with this product, especially for the price. It arrived in great condition. It makes my living room look great!( Tampa, FL,)

    Read More
    15454484854 June 27, 2012
  • well designed

    I am so pleased with this rug! The colors in the description are very accurate. This is an excellent value. The rug is plush and thick, wonderful to stand on. Typically a new rug will have a lot of loose fiber that needs to be vacuumed frequently, not the case with this rug. I am very pleased with my purchase and pleasantly surprised with how fast it arrived.

    Read More
    charlydear June 21, 2012
  • happy received

    All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

    Read More
    lovelyboyy June 11, 2012
Sponsored Links