Sale: $527.97

Was: $659.96

Save $131.99 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Rusty Orange New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (10' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for over one year now. It is simply beautiful. Everyone who enters my living room asks where it came from. The price is unbeatable. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because of the shedding. I do not think it will ever stop. When I vacuum it the amount of rug in the vacuum it unbelievable. But I would buy it again if I had to.

    Read More
    David S. May 25, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We have three pets and have cleaned this rug multiple times due to a sick pet. Worth the cost and still looks good after several years.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. September 12, 2015
  • Excellent Product - Especially for the Price!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations! It's beautiful, expensive looking, and perfect for my home! It actually looks better in person than in the photos. It is exactly 10x12 - I just wanted to point that out since a couple of the reviews mention the size being off. This rug is great in and of itself, but for the price, it makes it that much better.

    Read More
    annahart84 March 6, 2014
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is excellent for its size and quality. I am waiting for the shedding to stop as it is really messing up the whole room. Its been less than a week since I received the product. The color and design are true to the picture. The carpet feels lush under bare feet.

    Read More
    neodc December 26, 2013
  • Lovely Rug

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

    Read More
    bondli August 30, 2013
  • eye-catching

    Great rug. Thick, plush, colors look like the website. Sheds very little like most wool rugs. A beautiful rug at a great price!!

    Read More
    pololoo June 28, 2013
  • nice design

    The rug was great! The colors were rich and the pattern beautiful. It works well with almost any color paint/furniture and really brightens the room.

    Read More
    hori June 7, 2013
  • Just lovely

    When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

    Read More
    handensa May 10, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug brings my living room together. The colors are rich, but subdued. All who enter my house comment on the beauty of the rug.

    Read More
    nschen January 1, 2013
  • dam good

    Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

    Read More
    derickk December 26, 2012
  • well made

    i must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You wont be disappointed

    Read More
    jeard June 1, 2012
  • Excellent value and price for a rug of this size
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat the price for a carpet of this size. I received it quicker than expected (within 3 weeks of ordering) and the process was smooth. The carpet's size was accurate (10x12), however the color description should be re-worded. This carpet is definitely RUST and not red, which was perfect for me as that was what I was looking for. The other colors in the carpet are a golden yellow, olive green, brown, and various shades of blue/gray. I felt the reviews of previous customers were very helpful in influencing my purchase.

    Read More
    leenang May 29, 2012
  • superbley

    This about the seventh area rug I've purchased from Overstock and they are usually better than the photo and superb quality. I'd pay three times as much for a similar product elsewhere. This rug was no different.

    Read More
    kareylewis May 2, 2012
  • Size listed is wrong.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is actually 9' 10" by 14'. Luckily, I had plenty of space for a larger rug. The color is definitely rust, not red. The other colors, gold, green, blue, and tan, are soft and very nice. I just put the rug down today and filled a vacuum bag when I vacuumed. It will be shedding for several months, I'm sure, but for the price the rug is well worth a daily vacuuming. It is fairly thick and lays well. I'm pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    prairiesue2u March 30, 2012
  • Superb

    we bought this for our new home and we liked it so much. Our friends were so impressed with the quality & delivery was so quick .Was little tensed to buy it online, but it exceeded my expectations. It’s worth the money. We are planning to order couple of rugs as well

    Read More
    45645484 March 20, 2012
Sponsored Links