Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Rust, Orange Rust, Burgundy, and Green Spruce New Zealand Blend Wool Rug g (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not stain friendly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a wonderful rug. It's unique, brilliantly colorful, lovely really. Unfortunately it's really difficult to get stains out. In fact, they don't all come out. So we're sorry to see it go but we need something a little more stain-resistant.

    Read More
    sherwoodforest May 21, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something exactly like this. Thick plush amazing colors

    Read More
    Victoria B. April 4, 2017
  • This Rug will Make You Happy
    Verified Purchase

    We placed this gorgeous rug in our family room. Every time I look at the orange colors, it always makes me smile. Rich colors, expensive looking wool rug. So very pleased with it.

    Read More
    debyyee March 23, 2017
  • Wash out
    Verified Purchase

    The shade of orange washed out the living room. We have oak floors, and the orange blended in with the floor making it look pretty bland and unappealing to the eye.

    Read More
    gchrn February 18, 2017
  • Stunning Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is plush and has vibrant colors just as pictured. I feel I got a great quality rug for the price.

    Read More
    James H. February 14, 2017
  • shedding
    Verified Purchase

    It still shedding and i believe its over 3 months...big mess..

    Read More
    susan f. September 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Adds color to my family room.. Totally loved the rug

    Read More
    Chaitanya T. September 15, 2016
  • Sooo-o-o Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    There are not enough superlatives to describe this beautiful rug. I, and it seems the cats, love it.

    Read More
    imroxane September 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wool rug. Great price.

    Read More
    Chitra September 8, 2016
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    It has taken about 2 weeks for the smell to die down, but it is a beautiful rug. It will match anyone's wall that is in the pumpkin, orange, rust family.

    Read More
    ann t. August 9, 2016
  • mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    one of the most beautiful rugs I've ever seen!

    Read More
    greatfate July 14, 2016
  • I've enjoyed these rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a 8x10 for the living/ family room, a 5x8 for under the dinner table and a runner. This was an excellent price and I had been wanting this rug but thought it too expensive on another site 6 months previous. I was thrill to get the 2 large rugs at such an excellent price! A real bargain for a real wool rug. The one I had in the family room shed a lot when my grand kids played in that room. I vacuumed it often. We have a irot

    Read More
    ttimothy July 4, 2016
  • Very nice solid wool rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a rug that I purchased for our den, which has yellows, whites, oranges and dark wood. It is a beautiful addition to this room. It is very comfortable to walk on. As with most wool rugs, there is shedding. I love the look and feel of wool rugs and it's worth a little extra vacuuming when it sheds.

    Read More
    Alisia S. May 30, 2016
  • Dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in this rug!

    Read More
    Julie S. May 23, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is beautiful the colors are vibriant

    Read More
    Rosalita M. March 13, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. It took a long time to stop shedding. My vacuum still picks up a lot of fuzz, but at least the fuzz doesn't lay on top rug whe I walk on it.

    Read More
    Backache January 22, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bright orange rug adds cheerfulness to the room. Classy and expensive look, but if you wait, you can get it at a good price. Does shed as others have pointed out, but you can't have everything. I bought both the runner and the 8x10 rug.

    Read More
    Real J. January 2, 2016
  • janie
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in the 5x8 size and always regretted that I didn't order the larger size. I finally decided I had to have the bigger one and I'm so happy. This rug is so gorgeous! The colors are pretty accurate on line - perhaps a tiny bit darker than in real life. I love this rug so much!

    Read More
    2janie December 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the birch floor in our new house. I was afraid the colors might be too bright, but it is gorgeous. Looks very expensive. Everyone comments on how pretty it is. Feels good to the feet. Haven't had to clean any spots off it but seems like spills would clean up easily.

    Read More
    Christine J. December 10, 2015
  • Beautiful, but Not Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these rugs (8' x 10' and 9' x 12') purchased three years ago, and they were gorgeous when they arrived. Unfortunately, after only two years, the 8' x 10' developed a 1" x 1/4" wide bare spot in the corner from my Neato vacuum traveling over the edge. The vacuum has soft nylon blades and no brushes, so I was very surprised to see that it made a hole in the rug. I would think that a regular vacuum would have been much more punishing than the Neato. The rug was lovely when new, and the colors are vibrant and striking. But, in my experience, the rug is not durable.

    Read More
    painthorsemom November 11, 2015
Sponsored Links