Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Rust, Orange Rust, Burgundy, and Green Spruce New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I waited to see if it shed and it DIDNT!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ive had this rug for quite awhile and decided to hold off on a review until I saw if it shed like so many people said it did. Well mine did not!! I really like the rug and the colors are true to the picture. It is not a thick cozy rug but it works for me because it goes over carpeting.

    Read More
    Debra K. October 23, 2017
  • nice accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is very bright and draws a lot of attention. If you are looking for a nice accent peace in your living room, go for it. Nobody will miss it.

    Read More
    Karina E. October 4, 2017
  • Nice bright orange color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the festive color of this rug. Feels good under foot: soft enough with enough cushion for bare feet. Shed some at first but that leveled off. Enjoying this purchase.

    Read More
    kfk1919 September 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous pattern, shedding issue
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful rug, the pattern is lovely. I have had a shedding problem others have mentioned, but my biggest issue is that for some reason my cats like this rug the best. It is their favorite place to test out their claws... :-(

    Read More
    ldandy July 6, 2017
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this rug after reading the reviews, so we're a little hesitant. Reviewers hit the nail on the head! The colors were not as vibrant as it shows online, but it still went well with my kitchen cabinets and floor. The shedding was horrible for the first couple of weeks, but it's hardly noticeable now, after a few moths. It is very thick and plush. We did put a non skid mat under it to keep it from sliding on our hardwood floor. I had a spot on it, and just used a little peroxide and blotted it up. It came up with no problem. We are considering buying a matching one for our entryway.

    Read More
    Deborah B. June 27, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The colors were true to form. Love the feel of this rug. It is not only well made but it doesn't shed as much as other wool rugs I have purchased. I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    chaj June 27, 2017
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    pleasant and warm. shows the dirt a little more around the solid coloured areas.

    Read More
    allergic April 19, 2017
  • Orange Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and as advertised. Looked exactly like picture. I've gotten nothing but quality from Overstock on these rugs.

    Read More
    jking46 March 7, 2017
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and modern. Floral design etching appears carved out. Looks great in my family room with sage green furniture.

    Read More
    Susan K. February 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I have been enjoying it for a year. It totally fits in with my decor in furniture, colors, and the shapes in the rug.

    Read More
    Belinda A G. December 12, 2016
  • Classy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and the colors are beautiful!! Have received many compliments on this rug. Even the cat likes it :).

    Read More
    kathlnv December 2, 2016
  • This sheds worse than my cats!
    Verified Purchase

    I hate this rug ... I cannot believe how it sheds! It looks filthy all the time - i have to actually sweep it to get the tuffs of wool out of it and then it looks good for about an hour. Steer away from this or any wool rug - I am trying to find someone to take this off my hands but i may have to throw it out on the street!

    Read More
    kimbers25 July 21, 2016
  • Fran copley
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cape had it over a year now and still beatiful

    Read More
    fran91 May 30, 2016
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    Feels plush and is vibrant

    Read More
    sidbinks April 16, 2016
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and colors...I have had this rug in my foyer for nearly three years and does not show any wear.

    Read More
    Robin D. March 4, 2016
  • Beautiful rug except....
    Verified Purchase

    I love the beauty of this rug but just sheds too much. I finally had to put it away because it kept clogging my vacuum..

    Read More
    granniesuellen February 11, 2016
  • Business Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug but it has to be vacuumed often upon the first month of purchase.

    Read More
    Alfred M. February 4, 2016
  • Sales Agent.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom for Christmas and she loved it! I finally had the chance to visit her and see it myself for the first time and I also loved it! Great quality at a great price and it is beautiful!

    Read More
    skywalker100 February 4, 2016
  • Not for me....
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug just wrong color for my decor. It was too orange was looking for a tad softer warmer color of orange

    Read More
    Robin J. January 31, 2016
  • Mar
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug a few years ago from Overstock. very thick and sturdy, wears great. Still beautiful 3 years later.

    Read More
    Marsha K. January 25, 2016