| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Rust New Zeladn Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Alliyah Rust New Zealand Blend Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great rug from Overstock. The colors are muted - and this rug has held up very well in a household of three dogs and young men. An added non slip felt pad keeps the rug very luxurious. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Lina03 July 14, 2017
  • great run
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great rug- quality, color, design. Service was awesome.

    Read More
    mck098 November 30, 2012
  • glory

    This is not the first rug I've ordered from OS! The quality is excellent, the color was just as it looked online, and you can't beat the value! I looked in many stores, including discount home goods stores and I couldn't find what I was looking for and the prices for many were outrageous! I also loved the easy way I could search on their website. With thousands of rugs to look at I loved being able to narrow the search, especially for size. I got what I wanted and love it

    Read More
    hunain April 20, 2012
  • Fantastic

    Exactly as pictured. Colors are pretty. Have used this company for many purchases and have always been happy for the quality and discounts

    Read More
    pomela December 20, 2011
  • Superior

    "I chose this site because of the guarantee to return if not what I wanted. The rug turned out to much more vibrant in color than appeared in picture, but very nice. Because the colors are much more deep and intense than I really needed, I am going to use it in another room instead of returning it because it is such a nice rug. So, I ordered another more muted rug for the area I need. Can't emphasize enough how impressed I was with the SUPER FAST SHIPPING! "

    Read More
    ahsoon November 14, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug, it does not shed. The color is not as bright as i expected, so it does not really pop. Its not the right color for my bedroom but will put it i another room.

    Read More
    notint September 18, 2011
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so impressed with this rug. I had purchased 3 other rugs from other retailers online and had to return them all because they didn't compare to the picture online. I took one last chance on this one and I'm so glad. The rug looks beautiful, the colors are rich and exactly like the picture. I bought it for my bedroom, to go under/in front of my queen bed. Totally makes the room.

    Read More
    lilly818 September 2, 2011
  • completely satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many rugs from Overstock.com because you can't beat the quality and price they offer. I also love that the products always arrive within 2-3 days after purchase. GREAT JOB OVERSTOCK!

    Read More
    empire72 August 25, 2011
  • Delightful

    "We were extremely happy with our purchase. The quality of service and materials far exceeded our expectations. Availability and price was exceptional. OS gave us the opportunity to review a huge selection of rugs that otherwise would have taken days and weeks to find in area stores. We strongly recommend this company to anyone looking for rugs to decorate their home"

    Read More
    faizain August 22, 2011
  • beauty

    I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period

    Read More
    linhap December 31, 2010
  • Excellent

    I bought this rug for my son's room and both of us were beyond satisfied with it. It is far richer than it appears online. The brown is truly chocolate. It's thick and plush and looks amazing in the room. I'm so glad we bought it.

    Read More
    sidnetsteele October 15, 2010
  • nice rug

    "The color is exactly as it appeared on the site so it goes perfect in our room.i love the rug and so does everybody else in the family. i have ordered from this site before and will continue to use it for my rug needs."

    Read More
    pheobe1121 April 27, 2010
Sponsored Links