| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $686.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Rust New Zeeland Wool Area Rug (10' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors fantastic. Earth tones as I expected. Think and soft. Lots of shedding so frequent vacuuming will be needed. Well worth it.

    Read More
    Michelle K. September 4, 2017
  • Kimberbuns
    Verified Purchase

    My first rug from Overstock and I love it. It did shed at first, but it settled down. Colors are rich and the rug is thick. Another great buy from Overstock.

    Read More
    kimberbuns December 8, 2016
  • Best quality and wears well!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug for over a year and so glad we made the purchase

    Read More
    PHILIP V. August 28, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. thick, feels luxurious. Colors are deeper than appear in photo but that's even better for my living room. I'll buy more of this brand. Order arrived within a week.

    Read More
    Betsy Barrymore S. May 25, 2016
  • Sheds worse than a cat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very detailed and beautiful rug. It is high quality and well worth the money. However, it is difficult to vaccuum due to the different cuts of the rug. Every thing clings to it and it SHEDS worse than a cat. I have hardwood floors everywhere and in this room, it required running a swiffer vacuum around the floor every day!! Handfuls of wool every day! I thought it would get better but after 3 years.....I've had enough. Have just replaced it with a jute rug and it works much better.

    Read More
    tjcrispy March 2, 2016
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Perfect on our Brazilian Cherry floors. The only down side is it really can fill up a vacuum bag with the fuzzies from the rug for the first few times you vacuum it. Not so much if you dont use the beater bar. Would I buy it again....you bet.

    Read More
    cspeak February 20, 2016
  • Stunning Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for my great room. Very pleased with the quality. Waiting on a smaller version to be available.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. October 29, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my family room. I needed a durable rug as I have two dogs. This rug is holding up perfectly. However, you have to vacuum this rug a lot due to a ton of excess fibers. But it looks beautiful. Colors are true to picture.

    Read More
    kmrobar September 2, 2015
  • Allyah New Zeeland Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great wool rug and you will love the deep fall colors.

    Read More
    Diana K. August 20, 2015
  • Multi Color Wool Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, but I expected that the wool would have had a silky sheen to it. The rug is sculpted, but the wool looks more rough than soft. Overall, it works well in my living room (transitional).

    Read More
    Ann Marie E. June 24, 2015
  • Linda Pilolli
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely proud to have this area rug in my home. Very high quality wool rug. I love the design. It is a thick plush rug.

    Read More
    Linda P May 20, 2015
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Rich in color. The only disappointment was the size. It was supposed to be 10 x 12 but it was only 10 x 11 at best...

    Read More
    rpon May 12, 2015
  • The *******
    Verified Purchase

    Vaccuming and shampooing this rug fills your machines with fibers from the rug continuously. Soon the rug will be gone... eaten from cleaning. I do not recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Mary L. January 26, 2015
  • Fantastic...

    I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a smaller size.

    Read More
    mynameisjoni August 30, 2013
  • Nice Rug

    Bought this rug about a month ago and I'm not disappointed! Gorgeous, comfie, plush! The price can't be beat. overstock!

    Read More
    manues August 16, 2013
  • happy to have this rug!!!

    love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast....loved it....

    Read More
    reviera August 6, 2013
  • Alliyah wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Although the actual colors in this rug are far darker than those depicted on the web site (there are no light browns or tans, for example), it is still very attractive. I was not disappointed, because I had read a lot of the previous reviews and almost all had pointed out the color inaccuracy. It is well made, and of high quality. As stated, it sheds, but all wool rugs do. The only reason I did not give this an excellent rating is that the rug is designed with different pile heights which make it a bit difficult to vacuum. It was well worth the money, and I would not hesitate to buy from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    pcooper63 August 2, 2013
  • nice quality rug

    love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price.

    Read More
    sherrydetroit July 26, 2013
  • well designed

    love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    0011221100 July 2, 2013
  • looks beautiful in my room

    Was a little nervous the the color would be different than the online pic but it wasn't. it is as same as in picture great quality and feel........

    Read More
    sandraas June 21, 2013
Sponsored Links