Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Rust New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and creative, but sheds sooooo much
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this rug except the amount that it sheds. I don't know how many vacuum bags that I'be had to replace because this rug is constantly shedding. We've had it 10 months and it still sheds, although not as badly as when it was new.

    Read More
    Iwona D. October 20, 2016
  • Miss Nicole del Rio
    Verified Purchase

    As i said previously you can't go wrong purchasing this rug.Looking at it only will make you very happy.

    Read More
    Nichole D.I had purchased 2 chairs.They are beatif June 2, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug...
    Verified Purchase

    It is really a statement, the '3D' effect is so beautiful, you can't not talk about it. I have a very unique coffee table on it and white couches to complete the nice and clean look. Just a great product!

    Read More
    Milene C. April 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice high pile with shorter pile, meaning it's like 3 dimensional. Color is a little more muted in person, but great quality. I would order it again.

    Read More
    sandra b. March 2, 2016
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks better than expected. I didn't imagine it to look exactly as pictured but it does. The burnt orange and red tones make it lovely. It is large enough to cover most of my family room floor and is very thick. Beware it does shed a lot, will need to vacuum often. Aside from the shedding it is a very good quality rug.

    Read More
    NJ2 Travels September 9, 2015
  • Love this Rug (and so do the dogs)
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. It is very thick and the colors are very rich. Be sure to be home when it is delivered. It is heavy (90 lbs). The delivery person would not carry it up the stairs in the front of the house; when I got home, I had to drag it up the stairs and into the house.

    Read More
    callieandizzy April 7, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Thick and rich looking. I love it.

    Read More
    mwhiteley1 March 9, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is lovely. It is perfect for the room. From reading other reviews I knew it was darker in color then the picture

    Read More
    Marie S. February 5, 2015
  • Rust rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality Colour as shown. I would highly recommend this

    Read More
    marja1 April 1, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug. the color is a bit more rust than the picture but it still looks beautiful in our family room. It was shipped quickly and arrived exactly when it was supposed to.

    Read More
    perkinsp1 March 27, 2014