Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Rust New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and thick. Did not give it a 5 star because it is still shedding. The quality is outstanding. I would recommend it to s friend.

    Read More
    melanievt November 4, 2016
  • Very Nice!

    I have had the rug for quite a while and we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    lascruces2 October 25, 2016
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks and quality of this beautiful area rug, however my vacuum fills every time I use it. I feel like my rug may just disappear.

    Read More
    Sandra W. July 13, 2016
  • Dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors! I needed to return for the next smaller size. My fault!

    Read More
    Julie S. May 23, 2016
  • kata
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug a couple of months now. Love the look. Easy to live with. It sheds a bit but not to a problematic degree. Its bold without being gaudy. Go for it!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 20, 2016
  • MV
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous colors, thick pile. It's so pretty, I'm designing my dining room around it!

    Read More
    Michelle V. November 11, 2015
  • sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Constantly the pile comes out of it. It is a beautiful color combination and fits the rooms decor perfectly, just the pils or nap is constantly shedding.

    Read More
    kingofomaha November 6, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It is thick and cushy but cleans up easily after cat spews.

    Read More
    drag0ngate November 4, 2015
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality, well made, absolutely satisfied with my purshase!

    Read More
    Daisy O. October 20, 2015
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 10 months ago and am STILL loving this wool rug! Deep, thick pile is cushy and very durable. Colors are gorgeous and stay true! A wonderful investment for my living space.

    Read More
    Ali Zen October 11, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, it livened up my living room. :) But note it is not quite as bright as it appears on the computer screen.

    Read More
    bkhummingbird September 29, 2015
  • Gorgeous Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is worth every penny! The colors are warm and inviting shades of orange, brown, rust, sage green, and cream. It is more muted than in the overstock picture, but just as beautiful! In fact, I prefer the softer tones as it STILL makes a bold statement in any room. We have it in the living room with a sage green couch and it is just magnificent! We get compliments all the time! HIGHLY recommended! Such quality for a reasonable price tag. :)

    Read More
    Dana C. September 24, 2015
  • GREAT RUG FOR FAMILY ROOM
    Verified Purchase

    BOUGHT THE ONE FOR THE HALLWAY, ALSO. REALLY LOVE THIS RUG.

    Read More
    Diane H. September 16, 2015
  • The Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant without being over the top. It feels like you are walking on cotton and to walk on anything else is to lower your standards. My sister loved my rug so much that she now has the smaller version of both my rugs. Thank you for the great deal and service #Love Overstock!!

    Read More
    Leslie G. L. September 7, 2015
  • It's All Good
    Verified Purchase

    Well packed. Arrived very quickly. Colors are true to on line picture. Appears well made. Has a whimsical look which fits well in a large family room.

    Read More
    Geraldine R. August 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, I have not noticed much shedding at all and it is plush and feels like one of the best rugs I have ever bought. The color is more muted than I expected, but that is great I still love it.

    Read More
    ldixon62 August 14, 2015
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    What a perfect rug. I've had wool rugs in my living room for years and understand not to vacuum to aggressively.Be advised. I sew my own drapery and pillows and had them done before arrival of rug, using just the photo. What a match! I had guests this a.m. and they were afraid to walk on it. I told them, I have kids run on it all the time. Thank you Overstock for allowing me to find such a beautiful and unique rug.

    Read More
    dardy April 2, 2015
  • Theresa
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love, love, love this rug. Loved it so much I ordered another rug and a runner from Overstock

    Read More
    OstkUser23352 March 13, 2015
  • Wile away, enthusiastically
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant color and great cushion. Delightful addition to brighten a room.

    Read More
    Heather L. March 1, 2015
  • Flowers in Wool
    Verified Purchase

    While browsing Overstock for a new rug, this beauty in shades of orange with touches of green, white and brown caught the attention of both my husband and I. The 9' x 12' is true to size. The flower motif has a contemporary flare and the color combinations are accurate to what was shown on the website. It arrived quickly, wrapped expertly and unrolled without being curled. Some reviews mentioned a smell which ours did not have. A review also mentioned that fibers would come up for a few weeks which has happened but isn't a problem. We've received compliments about this rug's stunning beauty from all our guest. We were pleased with the price and fell we purchased an exceptional bargain.

    Read More
    Carol T. February 4, 2015
Sponsored Links