Sale: $207.89

Was: $296.99

Save $89.10 (30%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Rust New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    i love this rug. its colors are vibrant and brightens up my bed room. very soft and of good quality

    Read More
    OstkUser733032 March 11, 2017
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug, it's just like pictured... does shed but all wool rugs do... Colors are very nice and warm....

    Read More
    Jet/FloridaUser577316 December 13, 2016
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. It's rich in color and luxurious in texture and thickness. Its the exact perfect addition to my living room decor. It's got uneven heights (this is done aesthetically and on purpose) which can make vacuuming it a little tricky. I usually have to spend double the time vacuuming it because you have to get each spot from every direction, but the rug isn't very big so that doesn't make that much of a difference. I would highly recommend this rug, as I am tickled with mine.

    Read More
    rahodgkin1 September 29, 2016
  • Gorgeous, but it sheds a lot

    I bought this rug LESS THAN 5 years ago. I didn't readily give a review because I wanted to give it some time. Well, I now have to rearrange furniture to hide the bare spots from the shedding and vacuuming. It fills my vacuum container after ONE vacuuming. The colors are lovely and is always complimented. I would buy another one, but that's not practical. IF you buy it be prepared for it to be disposable after a few years.

    Read More
    1129dirtydiana September 10, 2016
  • Miss Nicole del Rio
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug.Fits perfectly in my living room.Beautiful,i recommend it to everyone who likes to enhance the look of their place.

    Read More
    Nichole D.I had purchased 2 chairs.They are beatif June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this carpet for many months and it has worn wonderfully. It sheds quite a bit but it vacuums well. Nice color - great to decorate around.

    Read More
    Marcia S. March 17, 2016
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug with it's vibrant colors and thick pile. It does shed some at first, which is normal, but seems to lessen with vacuuming. It blends so well with my dining chairs.

    Read More
    ryamor March 15, 2016
  • Good color, but....
    Verified Purchase

    It sheds way too much! I thought it will stop shedding after couple of vacuums and after a while, but the lint is still everywhere in the house. it's been few months since I got this carpet. I will not recommend this carpet.

    Read More
    Katherine H. March 14, 2016
  • Alliyah rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very sculpted rug with 1/4 to 1/2 inch difference in pile heights between the wave patterns which feels quite nice on the footsies. Yes you will be vacuuming at least twice a week to pick up all the wool that sheds but i'm hoping that will decrease over time as it did with the last sculpted alliyah wool rug i bought. Cant beat the value for the money, I really dislike synthetic rugs.

    Read More
    Carolee J. December 23, 2015
  • Expected more
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as depicted and it looks nice and well made. Unfortunately this rug sheds A LOT. I've had it for 3 years, simply because I am still shopping around for something nicer and don't mind vacuuming. But every time I vacuum I have to empty the container one extra time just to account for all the orange/brown fuzz from this rug.

    Read More
    marigold6 November 12, 2015
  • Better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, super plush rug. The actual rug is more muted than the picture, but in a good way - the colors are a bit deeper and richer, and the overall effect is more reddish/rustish than orange. It sheds a bit at the beginning but nothing too crazy.

    Read More
    Kelly O. May 1, 2015
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    The color and design are nice and it is very thick but sheds constantly. Fuzz is everywhere and appears with any movement on the rug. We have it in a dining area and it looks terrible under the chairs. Each time I vacuum it fills the canister with fuzz - looks like it needs to be vacuumed several times a day. Very disappointing - we may not keep it long if this continues.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. April 30, 2015
  • Great accent rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Rich tones, not quite as bright as photo depicts. Beautiful with earth tones, especially like it on travertine tile floor. Sets off living room furniture. Vacuum a lot at first to get ahead of the "fuzz-factor".

    Read More
    ddgsaus June 5, 2014
  • love the rug, the colors are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is better than I expected it to be. The colors blend into the decor of my living room. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    makalya1234 February 5, 2014
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is much darker in reality than the photo shown on the website. This was very disappointing and the carpet does shed a lot.

    Read More
    seapurple January 30, 2014
  • If only it didn't shed! It is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in May 2013, so have had it for about 8 months. It is a thick, plus rug. Beautiful colors matching the picture. Great under my dining room table as it really is good with stains. The only down side, is that it sheds like crazy even after all this time. I occasionally, move my table and against a wall and have a buffet. At these times, lots of folks walk across it. At the end of the party, my rug has HUGE piles of the yarn that have shedded. We are not talking about a small amount, it fills my vacuum canister to the brim! even without people walking across it a lot, it always has a lot of shedding. Other than that, still love it!

    Read More
    barleycorn04 January 4, 2014
  • Gorgeous Area Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this area rug and got it all laid out in my office - when I unrolled it, I said, 'Wow!' The colors are beautiful, and the blend of the colors is fabulous! I want to paint an accent wall with one of the colors,but I think it will be difficult to decide which color to use, as they're all so pretty! Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    bigcoco December 23, 2013
  • Fabulous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome! Plush, heavy, colorful! It looks amazing on my new bamboo floors! I would highly recommend this rug. It is everything the description says and more. Awesome value! I am very happy with it and am going to buy the runner to match for my hallway!

    Read More
    oenopheliac September 8, 2013
  • beautiful rug

    I receive lots of compliments and the rug is stunning. I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT. Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality.//////

    Read More
    sherrydetroit July 29, 2013
  • nice

    I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

    Read More
    motamatalo July 26, 2013
Sponsored Links