Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $267.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Rust New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    After more than 2-1/2 years, it still sheds. It sheds a lot and the wool is like all over my dark furniture in the living room. With vacuum, some of the areas are beginning to show the white threads underneath. Very poor quality......

    Read More
    chenchen2012 July 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful! The rust color is quite true to the photo. The secondary color is gold/tan, not cream or beige, and the border and pattern is about 2 1/2". It is thick and of a good quality. We are very happy with this rug!

    Read More
    skyisland September 7, 2015
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    looks great.... luxurious

    Read More
    CHIDI K. August 5, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is high quality. Really goes well with earthtones. It does shed so you need to vacuum several times.

    Read More
    whip02 July 8, 2014
  • goof

    love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    myfirsty August 29, 2013
  • Wow! We are so pleased with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at literally hundreds of rugs, we choose this based on price, color and reviews. Never have ordered something this big on line so was a little apprehensive. It arrived promptly and is just beautiful! The color was spot on (rust/orange) and the only difference from the picture is that the border is wider than it appears (3 inches) and a little more gold/tan. It is thick, well made and way more luxurious than anything that we saw in the retail stores. I am sure it will shed for a while and am prepared to vacuum it regularly as instructed. We have a dark wood floor and needed a "pop" of color. I didn't purchase a pad yet, as it has furniture on it -- will make that decision later. Don't hesitate -- so pretty, and a really stunning addition. Overstock Rocks!!!!!

    Read More
    coolcarking July 3, 2013
  • Nicely Made!!!!

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

    Read More
    nlla June 14, 2013
  • No stinky fumes!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, no smelly backing, soft and thick. Looks great on wood floor.

    Read More
    runningbrando November 30, 2012
  • Very Touching

    Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy. So this rug works nicely because it is not loud but still a very interesting. It does shed a little because it is a wool rug but I know that will go away after a few vacuums.

    Read More
    hongkongo October 29, 2012
  • Amazing

    Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it nice every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease and it got minimize. Anyway, very rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

    Read More
    wendiya September 20, 2012
  • Modern looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid the pattern would be busy but it works nicely (I use it under my dining table) and the color is muted yet brightens up the area. Delivery was prompt and the man was nice enough to bring it inside (it was heavy).

    Read More
    calif333 June 21, 2012
  • Great rug..it's a keeper

    Pleasantly surprised by the quality and softness of the rug. The border on the rug is much thicker then it appears on the picture, but it still looks great. The border is about 3 inches. Like any wool rug it does shed and needs vacuuming. So far we had the rug for about a month and I can tell the shedding is getting better. Overall it is a great buy.

    Read More
    lota79 June 20, 2012
  • well designed

    I Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease. Anyway, very nice rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit ...

    Read More
    queennn June 6, 2012
  • dam good

    The rug is of excellent quality and looks great exactly what I ordered. Very fast shipping as well. Thanks Overstock, very pleased!!!

    Read More
    motodo May 30, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug used it to decorate a clubhouse, true rust color more to orange rust than red rust. Laid flat nice quality.

    Read More
    starykdsgns May 22, 2012
  • Amazingly

    This is actually a nicer rug than I expected. It's thick and very well made, and looks exactly as it does online. I received it quickly and put it to good use right away.

    Read More
    kimlittle May 2, 2012
  • well made

    I chose this site because of the guarantee to return if not what I wanted. The rug turned out to much more vibrant in color than appeared in picture, but very nice. Because the colors are much more deep and intense than I really needed, I am going to use it in another room instead of returning it because it is such a nice rug. So, I ordered another more muted rug for the area I need. Can't emphasize enough how impressed I was with the SUPER FAST SHIPPING

    Read More
    545454541 April 20, 2012
  • Just lovely

    You all know what it's like to have a picture of the rug you want in your head! After a year of searching I found it at OS! The color, pattern, and durability factor was perfect for my purpose were done now. The rug has much less beige than pictured and more vibrant colors and rich feel

    Read More
    kiloo April 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Milota E. May 13, 2016
Sponsored Links