Sale $242.19

Was: $359.99

Save $117.80 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Rust New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great colors but still sheds like crazy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, thick and luxurious, colors true to the picture shown. However, after a year and a half, this rug still sheds considerably, it's like having three dogs! We're very disappointed because of this since in every other way this rug is wonderful.......

    Read More
    onlyuncommonsense October 11, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug and absolutely perfect for my needs. I have had for over a month and so far, very little shedding.

    Read More
    Carol P. October 30, 2014
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is breathtaking and looks VERY expensive!!! It was not as muted as some reviewers said IMO. Perfect for my new mountain home to go with walnut hardwoods!!!

    Read More
    zuzuoliver August 3, 2014
  • Heavy Shedder
    Verified Purchase

    It's a superbly well made and sturdy rug. It does shed an abundant amount no matter how often you vacuum, so be prepared for that. The colors are also not as pretty as is pictured....just not as vibrant. But, if I could find a rug that is of such a quality, for the price, in a better color, I might be willing to turn my head to the excessive shedding and wait for it to work itself out.

    Read More
    lovepug70 April 22, 2014
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made rug with little shedding, the colors are just what I had been looking for. I wanted something different from the usual red, blue, gold and/or black that I now have. I am using this particular rug in my family room with a Denim sofa, I believe that it could also be used in a more formal setting. VERY HAPPY with my choice, thank you Overstock.com.

    Read More
    dobermanbabies April 12, 2014
  • Amazing Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried about purchasing a rug sight unseen but have to say, I am thrilled with the product and ordering process. Ordering online through Overstock was very simple and straightforward. I promptly received an order confirmation and shipment information. The rug arrived quickly and was well packaged. The colors are true to what I saw on the screen. Put simply, this rug is absolutely BEAUTIFUL and soft. It is hard to believe that this quality of rug was purchased at this price.

    Read More
    rottiegirl09 March 29, 2014
  • Great rug and price!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly. A very good rug for a very good price. Was pleased that the color was a rusty red as had been mentioned by another reviewer. It works even better than I had hoped in my living room with wood floors/beams and deep toned green walls.

    Read More
    bosscruiser December 10, 2013
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We were a little skeptical ordering this rug from an image on the computer but we are very happy with the quality and the color was very close to what we expected. It works very well with our décor. It is shedding a little but the paperwork we received with it said to expect that for a while and it has been no problem. The service was excellent too as we received it within a couple days of ordering it!

    Read More
    nanaof7 November 26, 2013
  • nice rug, good price
    Verified Purchase

    this is a really nice rug but I wish the rust color was more red and bolder.

    Read More
    perriz November 10, 2013
  • BUY THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, understated rug. Colors are as shown, and might even be a little more muted. BEAUTIFUL! It's very soft underfoot and rolled out neatly over my rug pad. It looks WAY more expensive than it is, but is obviously high quality. Gorgeous in every way! Love it! Ordering from Overstock was a breeze and it got here very quickly and easily. Will order from O again and again!

    Read More
    ooma2 October 29, 2013
  • you will love it
    Verified Purchase

    We love it, ...the picture look almost like the carpet. It is better in reality quality excellent.

    Read More
    vesabo October 25, 2013
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    It does have many fibers in the beginning because it is wool. after 8-10 times of vacuums, the dusts and fibers are cleaned up. It is very soft and smooth. worth the money.

    Read More
    sunyoung73 October 6, 2013
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived promptly and in good condition. Nice, thick rug. Colors are as shown in picture. Overall very good, would recommend to others and will order more products from Overstock. Looking for a living room rug now!

    Read More
    bigmomma7 October 3, 2013
  • A Great Rug at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this rug online, I immediately liked it. Even so, I was prepared for the actual colors to be somewhat different, but I am happy to report that the colors are even more beautiful than the website can display. The rust is a very soft, very warm reddish brown. It sets off the beige accents to perfection and the bits of blue are subtle, but definitely noticeable. It is just lovely! Additionally, the rug has a good, thick pile and has a very good "hand". (I learned this term from a flooring store owner-it's the word to describe the feeling you get from running your hand over the pile of the rug). There is absolutely nothing to dislike about this great rug!

    Read More
    dben9 October 2, 2013
  • Great rug and delivery service!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was delivered very quickly, in excellent condition and is of very good quality. Definitely rust color with yellow, gold and greyish blue accents. It's plush and soft, with some minimal shedding (which I expected). A great price for an 8x10 pure wool rug.

    Read More
    cjshshbklyn September 29, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug

    THIS carpet was just the perfect piece for our living room, and the colors were exactly what i expected, and i am just thrilled to walk by it every single day :)

    Read More
    goudy2 September 19, 2013
  • Super Cool

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

    Read More
    demony September 18, 2013
  • Great

    Beautiful rug, very well made. It looks much more expensive than the actual cost. I have bought many rugs from Overstock and local Carpet/Rug dealers and this is my favorite. It doesn't shed fibers very much so rarely needs vacuumed. Lays well once unrolled. It is VERY heavy, so it took my husband and I both to place it and unroll it...

    Read More
    rtrtrt September 17, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Thick wool, high quality at a low price. Colors are not as bright as they appear in photo--more muted.

    Read More
    bargainhunter4 September 6, 2013
  • love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    what a beautiful rug nice and soft too. It is not Red it is a true rust like sweet potatoe dark.. the other colors are true and muted very antique looking it just pops on my med, tone wood floors with golden brick fireplace....the green is light olive so todays greens look good with it and help pull the green out the border is nice and with a light creamy golden color smells a litttle but not bad love the price will order again very happy with this rug!!!

    Read More
    auntedna September 5, 2013
Sponsored Links