Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Rust New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just Great!!!!!

    Bought this rug about a month ago and I'm not disappointed! Gorgeous, , plush! The price can't be beat. overstock!

    Read More
    lisakhan September 19, 2013
  • Awesome

    All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug....

    Read More
    canmeg August 28, 2013
  • I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly the same as it is shown in the picture. The orange is more towards the terracotta/peach veryyyyy beautiful. I would recommend it to everyone. Very nice quality and soft. Shipping was fast in 2 days. Thank you OS!

    Read More
    lovely100 August 20, 2013
  • totally love it
    Verified Purchase

    Totally love my new rug. Took me forever to find something I liked... Shopping for stuff like this can be tough on the internet but I was impressed when it came in. It's thick and well made, colors match up to the internet. Looks better in person. Packaged well (although I had to send the first one back. The shipping company put a hole in it. O.co had one on the way before I even packed it back up; had the one with the hole picked up the next business day. (I buy a lot from O.co and have never returned anything... I was worried I'd have to haul a 78 lb rug to the shipping store myself... Nope... They took care of everything)

    Read More
    jullzs April 5, 2013
  • Wonderful colors & quality--my first order-

    I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

    Read More
    larryhance March 28, 2013
  • Truly mind blowing...

    This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

    Read More
    liesia March 28, 2013
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was just as described. Colors were true to picture. Great value for a quality rug.

    Read More
    texas044 March 10, 2013
  • so happy

    Very beautiful rug.. True to description. I have it in my living room. The material is very soft to touch, colors are very deep and go well with the beige-brown theme of my living room. I got a really good deal on it too.

    Read More
    lissaraey February 5, 2013
  • Gorgeous RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my den. I am very pleased with the quality, color and look. It is wool and feels wonderful under your bare feet. It has received many compliments. I recommend this rug to anyone who needs color in their room.

    Read More
    lessa09 November 28, 2012
  • Just lovely

    I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    bobyf November 5, 2012
  • fantastic

    It’s Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease. Anyway, very nice rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

    Read More
    queennn September 4, 2012
  • Love my new rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks so cool in our family room! It is wool, so it is shedding, as they all do,,vacuum,,,vacuum, vacuum. The colors are wonderful,,which is why we bought it. It makes the room. We would so recommend it to anyone who loves color without going wacko with it.

    Read More
    southcentraltexans July 12, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing purchase. The colors are not as described. Charcoal/black is actually chocolate brown and the beige is a golden brown...not what I would have chosen. The fibers are scratchy.

    Read More
    jillybean2939 June 15, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Shipped quickly and on time. I am a bit disappointed because the color did not match the color displayed online. The red and brown are perfect/accurate, but the background of the rug is more orange than pictured. I was imagining it being more tan or taupe. Great quality, beautiful pile and soft underfoot. I am thinking I will keep if for a few days and see if I adjust to the color.

    Read More
    amn002 June 10, 2011
  • Super Rug!

    Great rug, really good value, shipped relatively quickly, overall i'm really pleased with this purchase!!

    Read More
    littletex23 June 8, 2011
  • Excellent

    "I really love this rug. Nicer than I thought it would be. Colors match my decor perfectly. I think I made a terrific choice in selecting Overstock.com."

    Read More
    julerose May 20, 2011
  • Excellent

    Love it, looks perfect in my apartment. Is exactly the size I needed and the quality is just superb will, recommend this to all my friends, will shortly buy a small one, Thanks to OverStock

    Read More
    mari0098 May 3, 2011
Sponsored Links