Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Rust New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' X 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is as advertised. It is thick and lush. It does shed a bit and I wouldn't call the swirls olive green, they are a cream color. Great rug and unfortunately the dogs love it! It was delivered on time.

    Read More
    whyz October 18, 2013
  • Good Quality Rugs

    The rug looks amazing & is thicker than I had expected. The only problem I've encountered is that my dog likes to sit on it. And my do is pretty rough rider and this rug is so durable that I cant explain with words, so it appears to be pretty tough....

    Read More
    wswawa September 17, 2013
  • Hot

    love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    tebrinasmith August 22, 2013
  • Lovely

    I wanted a rug to liven up a dull floor, and I certainly got one. Looks and feels very expensive and original.

    Read More
    amitseth August 16, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this rug! The rust color is beautiful, just as expected, but the swirls are more of a gold color than green. It looks very modern in our living room and it is very soft. The kids love playing on it! It is still shedding after a few weeks but every time I vacuum the shedding then decreases, which is what we expected with wool. Just be prepared for some shedding in the beginning! Overall, a terrific rug, we are very happy with it!

    Read More
    lcirwin9 August 15, 2013
  • looks beautiful

    This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

    Read More
    wendyscowboygal April 29, 2013
  • fantasic rug

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Ive had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys its still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all.

    Read More
    amydupler April 12, 2013
  • well made

    I'm very happy with my new rug. It's all that I thought it would be & more. And the speed in eich I received it was fantastic.

    Read More
    ravipaul April 8, 2013
Sponsored Links