| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $161.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Rust New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Always piling and requires freequent vacuuming.
    Verified Purchase

    The true colors are dark, not light as appearing in the photo. I have bought 2 of these over the years, and they both came the same color - dark. Too expensive to return and impossible to repackage. They are thick and will last and a good price. However, they need constant vacuuming and cleaning areas around them as they constantly pile up, from just walking on. The first one is requriing freequent vacuuming after some 3-4 years of use and the wool is still coming out. The color stains my socks and gets fibers all over them. Stains my dry bare feet. Ruins my vacuum filter as they get dirty from the vacuuming and I have to frequently wash them out.

    Read More
    rainydays47 June 14, 2017
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so beautiful 😍 I love it !!!! I've had it 1week the only problem is that it is shedding a lot . Hopefully this problem will go away

    Read More
    Dawn E. April 6, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Darker brown than appeared in picture. Good quality, but difficult to vacuum because of variations in matte. Feels good to walk on!

    Read More
    Bonnie O. February 15, 2017
  • good rug
    Verified Purchase

    kinda not the color you see all over turn more darker brown

    Read More
    chipp01 January 27, 2017
  • Sort of disappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I like the quality and feel of this rug, the way it is soft and cushiony beneath my feet. I am disappointed, however, because the rug is so much darker than I had anticipated or wanted. It's a dark brown, not an orange or golden rust which is what I wanted. It could also have been bigger, perhaps and 8' x 8' size for the space it occupies. I'm going to keep it because it is too much trouble to rewrap it and sent it back.

    Read More
    FRANCES K. January 24, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my rug. It's really nice. It's heavy. The colors are darker than on the site but still a great buy. It looks great in my family room. I'm going to buy the larger size as well.

    Read More
    Sheila G. January 19, 2017
  • Suzanne
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and looks fabulous

    Read More
    Suzanne J. December 3, 2016
  • ovletrea
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said, color is much deeper than shown. Very rich looking. Both husband and I wish we'd purchased a larger size for other rooms. Love it.

    Read More
    ovletrea January 31, 2016
  • Darker then pictured but still worked great
    Verified Purchase

    This was our 4th rug in this pattern for our living dining area ,they are darker then the pictures but the colors are rich and vibrant.These are beautiful thick and Good looking rugs . I would definitely recommend these rugs for any earth tone themed decor . We are waiting for the runner to come back in stock .Another winner from Overstock .com! Thanks !

    Read More
    Lamar P. January 29, 2016
  • Great rug! Color off!
    Verified Purchase

    I read so many reviews before I purchased this rug. Many reviews said the color was darker than the picture but a few said the color was the same. I took a gamble and I lost. The rug is so much darker that the picture. I can't find any orange in the rug. I like the rug but the color is just too dark. Isn't there any way to either capture the real color or make a rug that looks like the beautiful colors in the picture.

    Read More
    Carol M. January 5, 2016
  • Showpiece rug
    Verified Purchase

    Finely crafted great colors and rich feel at a bargain price

    Read More
    Robert B. December 23, 2015
  • Different color
    Verified Purchase

    Color is darker than picture., Is soft.

    Read More
    Ann W. October 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and plush well worth the money. I have bought many rugs from Overstock and this one of the best

    Read More
    dmacchio May 27, 2014
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made - wasn't what I expected. Item was returned for refund.

    Read More
    jackiebagley May 6, 2014
  • Beautiful rug at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very stylish and high quality product that fits in perfectly in a new black leather seating arrangement. I am very pleased with the color and sculpted pile of the wool. Contrary to some reviews I read before ordering, I find that any shedding has been minimal. All in all, I am very satisfied with the great quality and value of this rug.

    Read More
    joapluch February 6, 2014
  • love the rug. good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Rug isn't quite as bright as in picture but still works. Very plush and seems durable. works well with square coffe table and dark couches.

    Read More
    judidiana January 11, 2014
  • Beautiful rug that got here fast!
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find a quality square rug and it's a chance to buy it sight unseen, but it arrived looking exactly like the picture and it looks beautiful. I was also impressed at how fast it arrived! It got here three days before the expected date.

    Read More
    dogmomca January 10, 2014
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. It is darker than the picture though.

    Read More
    peanut83333 December 23, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the warmth and depth of colors. Great quality

    Read More
    lvtotrot December 17, 2013
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were a little less brilliant than depicted in picture, but expected some potential variability, carpet appears well made, texture and design are pleasing feels plush to walk on

    Read More
    doubb October 10, 2013
Sponsored Links