Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Rust New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been with me for years now and I still love it.

    Read More
    Erica R. September 5, 2016
  • Lcb
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. True to colors on site. Nice thickness. One thing is that even after a year ir so it still sheds.

    Read More
    lynncb9 November 12, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty and warm colors, thick, worth the purchase, really makes the living room inviting and cozy. Highly recommend- have been looking for a long time and this is the perfect rug, so inviting!!

    Read More
    Audrey K. November 10, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely wool rug which looks great, sheds a fair bit but no more than my other rugs.

    Read More
    australia1 April 22, 2014
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lovely rug and will enjoy it underfoot and visually. Wish there were other sizes as was mentioned by another reviewer. Would have liked a runner leading into the bedroom where I placed the original but cannot find any in this design. This is the 5th rug I bought from Overstock. It takes practice viewing and deciding. The reviews and the comments really help. I have had the best luck with the wool rugs. Beware of the thickness if placing furniture that might be half on and off any area rug and also doors that need higher clearance at the bottom to open over them. That is one of the first lessons I learned about luxuriously thick area rugs. Service at Overstock has always been great, no matter what the product I am buying.

    Read More
    sweetypt February 4, 2014
  • Rug looks exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    My living room furniture is dark as are the woodwork and carpeting. This rug as absolutely changed everything. It has added the right amount of brightness without going over the top. The feel of the rug is wonderful. I wish it came in more sizes.

    Read More
    wvgirl1 December 6, 2013
  • well made

    Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments. bit of shedding otherwise Great rug to buy. thanks to overstock.

    Read More
    adeela March 8, 2013
  • best rug ever received

    i must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    vectr February 18, 2013
  • THIS RUG IS GORGEOUS...I'M THRILLED WITH IT
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE OWNED SEVERAL WOOL RUGS AND I ONLY WISH I HAD DISCOVERED OVERSTOCK FIRST...I FOUND SEVERAL OF THE RUGS I HAD PREVIOUSLY LOOKED AT THROUGH OTHER SITES AND OVERSTOCK PRICING IS REMARKABLE COMPARED TO. I COULD HAVE SAVED A FEW HUNDRED DOLLARS. WILL ALWAYS CHECK AVAILABILITY AND PRICING ON OVERSTOCK BEFORE I ORDER AGAIN.

    Read More
    sweetb4950 January 31, 2013
  • so nice of OS...

    I'm very happy with this rug, as well as the larger matching one purchased at the same time. It is exactly as described, and reading other reviewers' comments helped a lot too. It is well made, has a good weight and depth, is unique, and has not shedded much at all. The two rugs fit perfectly into our living room. My husband and I feel we got an exceptionally good deal on these rugs for the quality and style. I would buy from Overstock without hesitation in the future.

    Read More
    vickyy January 10, 2013
  • really the best....

    I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

    Read More
    limaa January 7, 2013
  • Nice one

    This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

    Read More
    haidermamu November 15, 2012
  • fantastic

    I'm very happy with this rug, as well as the larger matching one purchased at the same time. It is exactly as described, and reading other reviewers' comments helped a lot too. It is well made, has a good weight and depth, is unique, and has not shedded much at all. The two rugs fit perfectly into our living room. My husband and I feel we got an exceptionally good deal on these rugs for the quality and style. I would buy from Overstock without hesitation in the future.

    Read More
    motodo October 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol D. November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links