Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Rust New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Sheds quite a lot hoping that stops over time. Very plush on my new wood floors.

    Read More
    alexisp December 31, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and was packaged securely. Love this addition to my sitting area. Colors are vibrant and the "olive" is more of a beige. Posted pic on facebook and my friends loved it. Great purchase and best price around for this item!

    Read More
    adrian123 October 6, 2013
  • Fabulous

    After reading reviews I decided to purchase this rug. Very happy with the colors, price and quality. I will definitely purchase from you again.....

    Read More
    upupupup September 17, 2013
  • have seen such quality after a long time

    I was very pleased with this beautiful area rug for my family room. The colors were very accurate, and the quality was very good. The price was great and most of all the delivery was quite speedy! Another satisfied Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    stacycutiepie May 1, 2013
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    to clean would definitely recommend this product. I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

    Read More
    wereta March 13, 2013
  • Awesome

    Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    randimoss January 28, 2013
  • The rug color did not match the image.
    Verified Purchase

    I called customer service as soon as I noticed the color was off to arrange a return. Customer service was very accommodating and expained the return procedure. UPS picked up the rug within 48 hours and my bank account was credited. Overstock provided good customer service and I definitely will do business again.

    Read More
    gypsylee1 September 6, 2012
  • Very Well Designed.

    This rug is luxurious and glamorous. Love the price...definitely a steal! And, it's not made in ***.

    Read More
    addrew July 17, 2012
  • happy received

    Beautiful plush rug. Very good quality for even three times the price. Colors are very true to what I see on my monitor. It does shed a bit, but all wool rugs seem to do that. Wish this rug came in other sizes, because I would buy a couple of smaller ones.

    Read More
    pirus June 1, 2012
  • Cushie!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug really adds warmth to the room. Not too modern, not too antique! Rug is very cushie and feels good to walk on even before we added the pad. Mostly added the pad so there would be no slipping or scratching on our new hardwood floor, otherwise I don't think we would have needed the pad!

    Read More
    pigbig May 2, 2012
  • Nice one

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

    Read More
    finismith May 1, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    We searched high and low for a rug that would look nice and not break the bank. This fits the bill.

    Read More
    sccates March 14, 2012
  • Very good

    Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend

    Read More
    mminko December 22, 2011
  • Amazing stuff.

    "They did exactly what I hoped they would do and sent the products we ordered on time at a good price."

    Read More
    87987455 November 10, 2011
  • Sleek

    "This purchase was to replace two rugs I already purchased from you. My little doggie destroyed them. I'm sure there will be no issues when I open up the packages this weekend. My first purchase was five rugs and I am totally satisfied with your products."

    Read More
    yaahooo November 8, 2011
  • Good product - Avoid vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    the product itself appears to be in good quality. However, it sheds so much compared to the other rug I purchased from Overstock. Cleaning it may be a problem specially when you vacuum it.

    Read More
    jasona32 July 5, 2011
  • Excellent

    I ordered this rug because of the reviews, I am so glad that I did. They are just what we needed in our basement rec room! Overstock you ROCK! Thanks!

    Read More
    theresalanzi March 25, 2011
  • Beauty

    This rug is really beautiful and the quality is superb was very happy with my purchase at such a good price it sheds a bit otherwise Great rug to buy.

    Read More
    debramorie March 1, 2011
  • Rust Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been satisfied with all my Overstock.com orders, but this rug has everything to recommend it. Although it's rust, it is a nice low key rust ( a muted color), but what I love is the pile which is very plush. I can't believe I got such a bargain. One of the local big department stores wanted to sell me a similar one for about *** more! After I heard that, I came home and went to your website and I'm very satisfied!

    Read More
    mariska22 January 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mindyjill July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links