Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Rust New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (4 x 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carpet is great and fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !!! It is really nice and is holding up really well. Looks as good now as it did two years ago.

    Read More
    Samuel K. January 29, 2017
  • beautiful and holding up great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug lays flat and thick on the floor. Colors are beautiful. Wool is always the best in my estimation. My only disappointment is that the rug is laying on a oak flooring (honey tones) which doesn't allow it to pop like a different background would. But that is no fault of the rug. It's beautiful. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Joan G. January 12, 2017
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    this area rug is beautifully crafted, the color is vivid and well made.

    Read More
    ztcook June 4, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this rug. We love it!

    Read More
    Anne D. November 10, 2015
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Alliyah rectangular rust rug is tighly woven wool, beautifully carved detail in lovely colors. Appears to wear well, almost no fuzz from foot traffic. A great buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser27997 April 21, 2015
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    Love how it lays. it gets lots of traffic and if it would curl it would trip people. the colors are bright and cheery.

    Read More
    colorlgirl February 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are bright and even a lot prettier than the picture. I have this placed at our front door and haven't seen any wear on it after 6 months.

    Read More
    barb100 January 4, 2014
  • Alliyah Rust New Zealand Blend Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It looks beautiful in our front entry. (I was impressed that it lay flat as soon as I took it out of the package and unrolled it.) I get lots of positive remarks from guests to our home.

    Read More
    pattyham47 December 26, 2013
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. Great color, quality and design! Good price!

    Read More
    kwonder December 10, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL WOOL RUG
    Verified Purchase

    To say I was happy with this rug would be an understatement. For the price this rug is outstanding. The colors are vibrant and I have not had a problem at all with shedding. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    13642cassie October 5, 2013
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a wool rug. Looked just like the picture. Perfect for a entry way or to brighten a room. Great colors.

    Read More
    mentor2003 September 26, 2013
  • Buy this.
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. Made very well. Colors are bright and rug is nice and dense.

    Read More
    sammyswife2 September 25, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful rug. A bit less vibrant than pictured. The first time I vacuumed it (with the beaters turned off) pieces of it came off the rug leaving holes!

    Read More
    minni7 July 17, 2013
  • so nice of OS...

    I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    osanda July 1, 2013
  • shiny

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    magurick June 27, 2013
  • A Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this rug on OS and thought what a lovely rug. I have dark green walls in the living room and this is beautiful in the room. The rug itself is wool and great quality. This is just a beautiful rug. You will not regret your purchase if you are thinking of buying this. I personally love the pattern, as well, since I have a lot of Oriental themes going on in the living room. But, if you are thinking about this rug, I can tell you it is high quality, well made and just beautiful. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    s1l2m3s4 June 25, 2013
  • This rug is prettier than the picture. And lush!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. It is of excellent quality and has striking colors. I bought it for my master bath. Since I am so pleased I am going to look for a New Zealand Alliyah brand rug to put in my kitchen.

    Read More
    jerebar June 20, 2013
  • Quality Rug- Outstanding Price!

    This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!!!!

    Read More
    brbra June 18, 2013
  • Gorgeous

    16. My whole family loves this rug. It is thick and soft underfoot, and adds great colour to our fun, modern home. It is too plush to be practical for our entryway but would work well in a family room, living room, kids room etc. Fantastic value!!!!!!

    Read More
    coolen June 5, 2013
  • Alliyah rugs rock!
    Verified Purchase

    I was bored at work, browsing Overstock and bought 3 Alliyah wool rugs on a whim, hoping for the best but prepared to be disappointed. The price was so affordable I thought I'd be smacking myself for even hoping for thick, plush, colorful rugs. All 3 rugs ended up exceeding my expectations by leaps and bounds. The colors are rich - there is no comparing genuine wool rugs to acrylic. The sizes are true within an inch or so. I haven't had the problem (yet) that other folks seem to have with shedding. I've vacuumed them and it didn't fill the bag. In any case, the rugs come with directions that explain all that stuff. I did notice a slightly funky odor when I first opened them up, perhaps because it's a natural fiber and they were delivered on a pouring rainy day. The scent dissipated quickly and was gone in 2 or 3 days. I'm very please with this purchase and if I need any more rugs, I'm sticking with Alliyah.

    Read More
    robyncarol May 28, 2013