| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Rust New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (3' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and great quality.

    Read More
    Chitra September 8, 2016
  • Alizen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful runner for my entryway! I had purchased the 9x12 1 1/2 years ago and it's in my living room . The colors are gorgeous! It wears very well. The runner has same colors and design, but smaller pattern. As with wool rugs, there is a certain amount of shedding that occurs. High quality pieces! I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Ali Zen July 27, 2016
  • colors
    Verified Purchase

    I also ordered the same rug 8 x 10 .The only thing is the colors were so different.. Love the rugs

    Read More
    susan f. June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect! It is soft, colors are true to the picture and well made. Only downside is that is sheds, but that's the nature of this type of rug.

    Read More
    Paige S. May 26, 2016
  • Different, high quality look
    Verified Purchase

    Bright orange rug adds cheerfulness to the room. Classy and expensive look, but if you wait, you can get it at a good price. Does shed as others have pointed out, but you can't have everything. I bought both the runner and the 8x10 rug.

    Read More
    Real J. January 2, 2016
  • Alliyah Handmade Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I was elated when this runner was delivered. It looks so much better than the picture!

    Read More
    shoppingnow2 October 30, 2015
  • Superb purchasr
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality. Brautiful colors, thick pile. We have jd no issues with the shedding but we also dont weat shoes in the house so maybe that sol es the problem. .

    Read More
    Lisa October 6, 2015
  • ALLIYAH HANDMADE NEW ZEALAND BLEND WOOL RUG
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL COLORS. WE GET SO MANY COMPLEMENTS!

    Read More
    Diane H. September 16, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug and the colors. It does shed a bit, had it for almost a month now and still sheds. Apart from that everything about the rug is great, colors are brights and really POPs, feels great under my feet.

    Read More
    Oshopper August 5, 2015
  • alliyah rug
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug...so beautiful, and big!! quality is excellent!!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth O. July 31, 2015
  • Wile away, enthusiastically
    Verified Purchase

    brilliant bright color with great cushion

    Read More
    Heather L. March 1, 2015
  • everyone loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Got it to match my area rug just like it! Warm colors with different colored flowers makes every vase or picture in the room with similar colors POP!

    Read More
    onetowatch February 28, 2015
  • Great design, poor colour
    Verified Purchase

    The background orange of this rug is more like a butterscotch and, unfortunately, the high contrast and vibrancy of the picture is not true to colour. Everything is muddier and muted.

    Read More
    girwin October 23, 2013
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I have spent hours searching for the perfect wool rugs for my son and daughter-in-laws house. This was perfect and looks just like displayed on line. Great price for a wool rug. Overstock is my first stop now.

    Read More
    mentor2003 September 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs. I bought them for our new home because we have so many hardwood floors, and they look great. Just be aware that they do shed a lot for the first month or two. I had to take my vacuum cleaner apart and clean it from all of the carpet fibers, but the rugs are not shedding as much now.

    Read More
    teenybean21 December 5, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug about a month ago and I'm not disappointed! Gorgeous, comfie, plush! The price can't be beat. Tx overstock!

    Read More
    2tahoetessie November 20, 2012
  • best

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Ive had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys its still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

    Read More
    aswswq November 20, 2012
  • dam good

    This rug looks awsome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exectely the same as on the picture. i saw exectely the same rug and size on the and it was $599 price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. i absolutely love it!!!!

    Read More
    swsa November 16, 2012
  • dam good

    I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

    Read More
    mminko September 14, 2012
  • glory

    I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

    Read More
    karenmemo August 8, 2012