Today: $172.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Russet Brown New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good quality, but darker looking
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Looks a lot darker than the picture. It looks bright and cheerful in the picture, but in reality it looked a lot darker. Even in a bright sunny room, it looks quite sad. Quality was good, we used it a bit after which we gave it away.

    Read More
    lia123 April 15, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and plush the color really brought the room out the orange look more red but it was beautiful.

    Read More
    diana h. April 6, 2016
  • Good and contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the photos it appeared to be more orange in the chain but it's not. Know that it is red. Not keeping as I wanted browns and orange.

    Read More
    Claire January 23, 2016
  • VEry Cool

    Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I love this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room!

    Read More
    mmyamerica August 28, 2013
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, it was a great price. It was purchased for a family room and it completes the contemporary look that I was trying to achieve.

    Read More
    arwcrw June 15, 2013
  • Beautiful rugy

    Love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period...

    Read More
    jashq May 21, 2013
  • good

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it. Ne

    Read More
    shemp123 March 8, 2013
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

    Read More
    thomas231 February 25, 2013
Sponsored Links