Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Rings and Circles New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty for small area, bright colored

    Read More
    glamour09 November 21, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great accent piece with a grey couch and love seat. I love the pop of color! The pile is thick and comfortable under foot. The rug does shed a bit but not enough to that it presents any problem.

    Read More
    andcc April 2, 2016
  • You can't go wrong with Alliyah
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third Alliyah rug and these are works of art in my home the same as a picture on the wall. The designs are beautiful and the colors are so vibrant they add to my décor in the most attractive way. The only problem is choosing between the hundreds (thousands?) of rugs they offer. I've read complaints about how they shed in the beginning, but I know that is standard for wool rugs. I am so happy with Alliyah and my choices. I used to prefer wall-to-wall carpet, but these are so thick and lush I love to walk on them. I followed the recommendation of purchasing rug pads, but these rugs are so heavy and half an inch thick by themselves there is no danger of them slipping. Also they would be too high with a pad, so save yourself that expense. Worth every penny!

    Read More
    asac99. September 2, 2015
  • Plush and Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. In other reviews I've read it sheds a lot, but so far I haven't found that it sheds more than any other new carpet. The colors matched my monitor. I wanted something, modern that softened all the rectangles I have in my dining room...and this was the perfect buy for me.

    Read More
    asl1 April 30, 2015
  • Not good at all
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up dumping this after 4months of use. it will not stop shedding.

    Read More
    bee October 8, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    As with other reviews this rug sheds but not as bad as others have said. The thickness of the wool is not the best but it is a beautiful rug for the price and a stand out piece to be sure! Looks fantastic in my living room and brings everything together!

    Read More
    suzanne14 March 25, 2014
  • Color matched the picture love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug colors look great in the room. Good price and quality

    Read More
    justin13155 February 13, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Color is the same as on the picture and quality is good! The only downside is that it sheds a lot. Have to vacuum a lot more often than I usually do.....I hope this will diminish with time, but it is quite a bit of extra work to keep up with. i still think that is a great buy!!!

    Read More
    akotylev January 3, 2014
  • Great pop of color!
    Verified Purchase

    Modern look & comfy!the other circle is a chartreuse like color

    Read More
    tharri1 November 17, 2013
  • joyful

    I have no complaints about this purchase or the product itself. The rug is beautiful and brings a whole new look to my living room. It arrived well-packaged and on time. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    nzzzn September 19, 2013
  • Perfect for playroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great modern design, and is great for a kid's playroom! The rings of the rug are more of a greenish-mustard yellow, and while not the prettiest color, are definitely not enough to take away from the pretty blue and gray that dominate the design. The rug is thick and soft and feels nice underfoot. Be warned, this thing SHEDS. I vacuumed at least once a day and the fibers were still everywhere around the while house. I realize this will diminish with time, but it is quite a bit of extra work to keep up with! Overall a cute rug of God quality at a fantastic price.

    Read More
    sunnysideofthebay August 9, 2013
  • Such A Good Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I was prepared to spend $600 to get the size rug I needed and I decided to get two of these instead and spent $300 and it has worked out great. Yes, it sheds but that's expected in a new rug and it's not terrible. I was surprised at the quality. Very plush and the colors are beautiful, pretty much as shown in pics. Very pleased with this purchase and I'm glad I trusted the reviews.

    Read More
    jireh1996 July 18, 2013
  • Perfect rug for us

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.........

    Read More
    marlinas June 5, 2013
  • GOOD GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD RUG FOR MY BABY'S ROOM AT A GOOD PRICE. SHEDS A LITTLE BUT NORMAL AND CONTROLLED WELL WITH VACUUM. GOES PERFECT WITH DECOR. HAD IT FOR ABOUT 4 MONTHS NOW.

    Read More
    cutnn5 March 19, 2013
  • Just lovely

    Love it, looks perfect in my apartment. Is exactly the size I needed.

    Read More
    545454541 May 31, 2012
  • Great modern rug. Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I went shopping to many stores and looked at hundreds of rugs before I decided to go online and settled on this one. i got this on sell for $113. This rug is amazing!!! Very soft and plush on my feet great color and very good quality. As with most wool rugs you will experience shedding but thats normal, just vacuum and problem solved. i recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    jewlz985 April 4, 2012
  • Satisfied with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The colors matched the image on the website, and the dimensions were accurate. Completely satisfied with this purchase and believe it was a good bargain. Speedy delivery as well.

    Read More
    salisb March 14, 2012
  • Great rug...just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug today and I was pleasantly surprised. It's just the right size (5x8), and although the blue color is slightly more muted in person than online, it's just what I was hoping for. The material is nice and plush (much nicer than synthetic rugs) and the carpet is soft and a nice thickness. This looks great in my living room. I was a bit worried about ordering it online, but I have no complaints. Also, the delivery was fairly quick (within 1 week).

    Read More
    julia219 March 2, 2012
  • Receptive

    A pleasure to walk on and matches my décor perfectly. Thank you OS for your excellent product and service

    Read More
    naraka December 12, 2011
  • Amazing

    "I found this site by accident and am so glad I did. We have 3 of these rugs in our bedroom and just love them - they look luxurious and the colors are so rich."

    Read More
    987654320 November 10, 2011