Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Red Orange New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase from Overstock.com and I couldn't be more pleased. The rug delivered on time and was exactly as described. The color was perfect; the main color was a nice burnt orange and the detail could either be lavender or grey depending on your surrounding furniture. The rug is made of a nice, thick material; great quality. The shedding has been minimal and it vacuums up nice. I have had it over a month and with two kids and three cats, so far it is holding up great! I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser82446 February 1, 2016
  • Color Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    I expected orange, but this was def more red

    Read More
    allitait January 25, 2016
  • Solo in KCMO
    Verified Purchase

    This is a GREAT rug. The color is a rich shade of orange and accurately portrayed on the monitor. The lines are lavender, a soft purple, which did not work well at all with the other colors. Again it is a beautiful, quality rug. Believe me Overstock is THE BEST in inventory, cost and Customer Service.

    Read More
    SOLO January 12, 2016
  • Great price, whimsical design.
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased 4 Alliyah rugs through Overstock. On top of the rich colors and fine craftsmanship, the prices are unbelievable. The background is slightly less vivid than the photo, more orange than red, but it's a great addition to my room.

    Read More
    Ellen C. October 6, 2015
  • Kendra P.
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous . I sent this to my sister in TN she was thrilled.

    Read More
    Kendra P. April 23, 2015
  • great buy...

    The rug was great! The colors were rich and the pattern beautiful. It works well with almost any color paint/furniture and really brightens the room.

    Read More
    iilu September 6, 2013
  • The color was not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our new home overseas and was very disappointed when I saw it was orange and purple instead of orange and light blue as pictured. Now, it does not match our decor and it was too late for me to return it before our belongings were shipped overseas. I am very unhappy about this.

    Read More
    numberoneofalltime June 21, 2013
  • VERY DELICATE

    I am very pleased with this rug. I needed a rug for my living room, but the colors had to be just right. Fortunately, when the rug arrived it was exactly as it appeared on the site and the quality is very high. The pile is very tight and well made. I would buy these again without a second thought.

    Read More
    vectr February 15, 2013
  • fantastic

    The rug is of excellent quality and looks great exactly what I ordered. Very fast shipping as well. Thanks Overstock, very pleased!!!

    Read More
    pirus January 2, 2013
  • Very Nice Rug!!!

    I really love this rug for my bedroom it is a beautiful rug and has made my room look more beautiful quality superb and great price too.

    Read More
    ibaad December 5, 2012
  • so nice of OS...

    I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

    Read More
    trummpss November 15, 2012
  • Extraordinary.

    i must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    erickfleat July 20, 2012