Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Red New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It was a beautiful rug but it shedded WAY too much
    Verified Purchase

    We ended up returning the rug cuz we continued to need to empty out vaccume every day from all the wool. If we sat on the rug our pants would be covered with wool.

    Read More
    shiatsubunny February 25, 2014
  • Gorgeous Rug!!!

    This rug was the perfect accent piece needed to pull together a seating/conversation area in my home. Quality is excellent- looks are excellent- could not be happier.

    Read More
    phyliis January 15, 2013
  • really the best....

    I had just purchased another area rug when I came across this one on Overstock.com. I immediately fell in love with it and purchased it... even though I had just bought one. I am extremely glad I did purchase it, because the picture does not do the rug justice. It is beautiful and a great addition to my decor. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone who is wanting a stunning area rug that will definitely be the topic of conversations

    Read More
    sainy January 2, 2013
  • really the best....

    love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    queennn December 20, 2012
  • Terrible Shedding, but Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking rug for about 10 minutes. The second it is walked on, the fuzz starts coming off and it gets everywhere! It is in our nursery (polka dot themed, which this rug was awesome for) and the room is not being used at all yet. But if we walk back and forth for the shortest amout of time, there is all this unslightly fuzz. I am not a neat freak and I have had to vacuum 4x already. The fuzz completely fills the canister twice!! I hope this is not a sign that the rug is going to totally fall apart on us.....

    Read More
    flyigglesfly December 4, 2012
  • Truly mind blowing...

    I love this rug! It is a beautiful accent to my newly renovated and painted living room. The colors seem true to the photo. My dogs enjoy laying on it and dirty paw prints cleaned up easily with a gentle spray on carpet cleaner. I am concerned that over time, the wool may peel if my dogs continue to lay on it but so far that hasn't been a problem in the 2 weeks I have had the rug.

    Read More
    748944554 September 10, 2012
  • Nicely Made!!!

    This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

    Read More
    praful July 16, 2012
  • fantastic

    This is absolute hands down the most gorgeous rug I have ever seen! Simply incredible. After reading the other reviews I expected it to be pretty but I had no idea. It has finally given my front room the look I have been wanting. I have tall 16' ceilings and lots of windows but little light due to so many trees. I wanted to brighten up and soften up the cave-like room. The color are true. I read the other reviews and people said it shed. They must have fixed the problem because I haven't even got one small piece of lint off of it. I also moved my furniture around and scooted it across the rug - no problems at all. Maybe I got lucky. I love the carving. They give it depth and dimension. I just can't say enough. I also received it in 2 days! It still says shipment "pending" on my confirmation. This is my first experience with overstock and I have already started surfing to try to find more great stuff. I just ordered an abstract painting to go with the rug. Do not hesitate on ordering this. You truly will not be sorry.

    Read More
    nouree June 20, 2012
Sponsored Links