| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $213.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Red New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed with the color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. However, the description is off 100%. I was expecting red and white but the rug is crimson/maroon and cream. It's not white at all so it won't look right with the window treatments I ordered. If you're looking for crimson and ivory it's perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser612368 February 15, 2017
  • Looks fabulous! Dramatic.
    Verified Purchase

    ...expect some red, white, (pink) fuzz bunnies for awhile though.

    Read More
    Kymber C. January 19, 2017
  • red zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    Only owned two weeks and rug is shedding so much that there is a bald spot!

    Read More
    honestlee December 7, 2014
  • Over Stock is the best shoping site in all USA....

    love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    troyn July 12, 2013
  • a true choice.

    Beautiful plush rug. Very good quality for even three times the price. Colors are very true to what I see on my monitor. It does shed a bit, but all wool rugs seem to do that. Wish this rug came in other sizes, because I would buy a couple of smaller ones.

    Read More
    omaga January 10, 2013
  • Fun addition to the guest bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this rug!! It came promptly and looks awesome in our space. It is very nice quality especially at the amazing prices on overstock..... It feels thick, looks like a high quality rug. The red is very deep red and the white is an "off-white" or light ivory.....definitely NOT white. But looks great any way. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    maning November 27, 2012
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Loojs great, not ure about quality yet because of shedding l

    Read More
    bonnierex July 17, 2012
  • decorative rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is beautiful--vibrant color, plush pile--looks great in family room--better than expected

    Read More
    ag1103 June 20, 2012
  • glory

    what a great rug it's fun and alive. colors are not to bright but bring out the best in a room. it does shed a bit but that is wool and it is getting a lot better. Its helping to take me out of my safe mode and put some spring to my steps.

    Read More
    cicara May 30, 2012
  • glory

    Very nice whimsical addition to a sun room floor. The lack of a bordered pattern is very busy, so keep that in mind - it will work well in a room with established structure to the decor. Large enough that it doesn't need a non-slip pad and soft enough that we didn't put padding underneath. Great value.

    Read More
    alishachenney May 8, 2012
  • shiny

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

    Read More
    lolypopy May 7, 2012
  • its a steal

    I put this rug in my kitchen and love it. Vaccums up nice. Spills wipe up easy and do not show. Does not show cat fur. Well made too. I bought a couple more, in other colors, for hard wood floor rooms, throughout the house.

    Read More
    taylor007 May 3, 2012
  • well made

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

    Read More
    limaata April 25, 2012
  • worst quality ever
    Verified Purchase

    The rug sheds horribly !!! I have to vacuume it 2 times a DAY !!! Very dissapointed

    Read More
    lautiko March 22, 2012
  • redzebrarug
    Verified Purchase

    The red is beautiful. This a statement rug, thick heavy quality.

    Read More
    robyngannon March 15, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, great rug. Fast shipping. Description and picture were good indicators of why to expect. I will definitely be ordering more rugs from OS.

    Read More
    rsf69 February 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ckavester May 2, 2016
Sponsored Links