Today $233.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Red New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great area rug for kids play room. Wish I'd didn't shed so much.

    Read More
    Iryna M. September 4, 2017
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    Make the area stand out, some loose fibers when new, but after a few vacuuming a lot less.

    Read More
    Mabel T. May 1, 2015
  • More Beautiful than it looks in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug. we put it in the family room with grey couches and grey stone floor. The rug really pops the grey color. I would highly recommend this rug, very tight weave, color is true to the picture .

    Read More
    doylegirl July 8, 2014
  • Beautiful rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is exactly how it's shown in the photo. The color is a true red with cream, gray, and orange ovals. It's thick and the loops are tightly woven so you don't see gaps. Great quality. Looked quite extensively before buying and anything equal to the design and quality would have been double the price. It does shed quite a bit but it seems most rugs do within the first few months anyway. Can't beat the quality, fast shipping, and price!

    Read More
    j4k26 March 11, 2014
  • beautiful Rug

    We needed a rug to go in our bedroom and after many hours of looking settled on this one. It is nice and think and exactly what we were looking for. We love it and it is subtle enough to not overtake the room. Even our dogs love it. Highly recommend it!!

    Read More
    modelhomes February 12, 2013
  • really the best....

    Love it, looks perfect in my apartment. Is exactly the size I needed.

    Read More
    qteesha January 25, 2013
  • fantastic

    I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    acdcd November 5, 2012
  • so nice of OS...

    I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

    Read More
    limaa June 18, 2012