Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Red New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect of rte room
    Verified Purchase

    great quality. Add just the right color!

    Read More
    Beverly S. May 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The red is more maroon than shown in picture. Beautiful and thick.

    Read More
    Theresa S. November 20, 2015
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    We love this gorgeous 6x9 rug and have it in our living room. It adds a nice pop of color to the room and looks lush. We have a tobacco colored leather sofa and dark brown/cherry furniture and it complements these items nicely. It is plush and reasonably priced considering that is wool.

    Read More
    Mrs McW October 23, 2014
  • great rug but burgandy not red as in picture
    Verified Purchase

    good quality photo looks much more red, brown/burgandy is more true to color

    Read More
    genaschultheis December 8, 2013
  • eye-catching

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    marry01 May 30, 2013
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet was the right choice for my foyer. It arrived ahead of schedule and was carefully wrapped for shipping. I could not be happier with it. Shedding a bit now but that is to be expected with a new wool rug.

    Read More
    deedeein md May 22, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Its an awesome wool rug..so its going to be warm to walk on. It has been shedding as was stated in the earlier review but it warms up our entire living room.

    Read More
    at2013 April 2, 2013
  • verey good rug

    I received this rug yesterday and I love it! It is perfect and goes well with everything! And I am picky :) Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    stacythelady January 29, 2013
  • cool

    When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

    Read More
    ibaad December 19, 2012
  • Very Nice Rug!!!

    This rug looked nice on the website, but in person, it is simply stunning! The "colors" are beautiful. Exactly the color that I needed in my living room. I am VERY pleased with this purchase and will be back in the future for other rugs. "

    Read More
    yuaaoa December 5, 2012
  • glory

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

    Read More
    charlydear July 31, 2012
  • Elevating

    Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it nice every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease and it got minimize. Anyway, very good rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

    Read More
    steverambo July 17, 2012
  • eye-catching

    As other reviewers have said, the quality of this rug is great. It is very thick and soft under foot. I have a toddler, so I was looking for something that could hold up, and I think this rug was a good choice. It is easy to vacuum (compared to a shag or carpet with a longer pile) and the bold pattern hides spills.

    Read More
    87987455 June 6, 2012
  • glory

    I love this rug! It is a beautiful accent to my newly renovated and painted living room. The colors seem true to the photo. My dogs enjoy laying on it and dirty paw prints cleaned up easily with a gentle spray on carpet cleaner. I am concerned that over time, the wool may peel if my dogs continue to lay on it but so far that hasn't been a problem in the 2 weeks I have had the rug.

    Read More
    graty May 30, 2012
  • Superb

    Exactly as pictured. Colors are pretty. Have used this company for many purchases and have always been happy for the quality and discounts

    Read More
    daima April 10, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just what I wanted. I would recomend it to anyone

    Read More
    nana71 March 2, 2012
  • Nice, But Colors Not True to Photo
    Verified Purchase

    The actual color is not as rich or deep as the photo. It's more like a brick red (orange-ish). The pattern is more bold, than intricate. Not what I expected, but it's still a good quality rug and works in the room.

    Read More
    penny225 February 27, 2012
  • Terrible quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this rug for my son's room based on reviews from this site. I have never been more disappointed in my life!! The rug is shedding daily, and the color is nothing like it was described. If it weren't such a pain, I'd return it right away! I'll never buy a rug from this site again!

    Read More
    nasus777 February 22, 2012
  • GREAT rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really, really good rug for the money. Not at all like the cheap synthentics you get for the same price. The colors are just as described, and it looks great in the room, just as we pictured it.

    Read More
    mcw90 May 3, 2011
  • Handmade Delhi Red New Zealand Wool Rug (6' x 9')
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally pleased with this rug. I had some reservations about ordering sight unseen, but this fully realized my hopes. I am uncertain of the reference to New Zealand, maybe the source of the wool, but the rug is made in India. If the rugs were rolled for shipment with the pile facing out it would enable the edges to lie flat.

    Read More
    jdwtpmd April 28, 2011
Sponsored Links