Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Red New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New Delhi/New Zealand Wood Rug-----#1
    Verified Purchase

    I never bought a better rug for the price anywhere. Colours are shaper than pictured and so comfortable and well made. Tight wool pile. Very little shedding and thick. Real Oriental rug. What more can you ask for----

    Read More
    glasshouse February 18, 2014
  • Hand-tufted Delhi Red New Zealand Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is warm and beautiful and has added so much to my living room.

    Read More
    msstnick December 11, 2013
  • Not the same color. Heavy shedder
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this rug are not as pictured. This rug sheds a lot more than other tufted rugs I have purchased on overstock. After 8 months, it is still shedding. Most other rugs stop shedding after 3-4 months. On a 5X8 rug, the design is very blotchy. On the plus side, it is thick and comfortable.

    Read More
    veryvee May 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and thick. The colors are a lovely rich burgundy with sage accents. It matches beautifully with my son's burgundy curtains, but could also go well with a neutral/beige color scheme. I would highly recommend this rug for the quality and price.

    Read More
    csongie April 18, 2013
  • Very very pretty

    this rug is beautiful, thick, soft and warm and doesn't shed. very happy with the purchase. and can't beat teh shippign price!

    Read More
    kimkashi February 7, 2013
  • Very good value for the price paid.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. It's as thick as the one I paid quite a bit more for at a department store.

    Read More
    d23k January 21, 2013
  • Beautiful rug in every way!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I thought it would be more red, but the deep burgundy color goes well with the rest of the room. It is so plush and soft; we did purchase a rug pad underneath it and I love walking barefoot on it; it's beautiful! The price was the best part, much lower price than what we found locally.

    Read More
    zwomanz October 30, 2012
  • Amazing

    Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

    Read More
    finismith July 31, 2012
  • Affable

    Quick shipment-Great quality! I priced similar rugs locally and to find one of these sizes, delivered to my front door was awesome! The price was much better than any rug of like size & quality I found. I have recommended OS to family members and will purchase again

    Read More
    sujain January 19, 2012
  • Glossy

    I really love this rug for my bedroom it is a beautiful rug and has made my room look more beautiful quality superb and great price too

    Read More
    nizishi December 29, 2011
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is 100% wool and has some "shedding" time, but nothing that vacuuming can't handle. It wears well, and is very beautiful. The colors in the description are true and I am thrilled that I found it on sale! The rug is well worth the price and I would recommend this rug to everyone!

    Read More
    wmarcario December 11, 2011
  • contented

    "Love OS! This must be the 5th or 6th time I have ordered from them and every time I am thrilled with my purchase. The quality is always there. The colors and designs are exactly as seen on the website. Shopping is totally stressed free. So glad I found them!"

    Read More
    sirka December 9, 2011
  • Fantastic

    "This rug is everything I was looking for and more. The color is much richer that the photos show, I have a white cat that loves this rug, but the pattern is dense enough that I don't have to vacuum every day. The pile is oh so deep, my feet love it. This is a superb rug at a great price."

    Read More
    jashq November 14, 2011
  • Just as Described

    "Excellent rug in exactly the colors described and shown in the photo. Good thick quality. "

    Read More
    julerose May 25, 2010
  • BargainMom
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a good quality and very good looking. It is inaccurate to identify the rug as red; it is more rust than red.

    Read More
    klutzlady May 20, 2010