Sale: $125.99

Was: $179.98

Save $53.99 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Red CirclesNew Zealand Blend Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, the color is vibrant and held up well.

    Read More
    dawnly32 September 19, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This has been a great rug! It's 3 years old and still looks new

    Read More
    Catherine N. January 27, 2016
  • Toni
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! This is the only purchase from overstock that I am happy with.

    Read More
    Antonette F. November 16, 2015
  • Nice Pile and beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had this rug for about 2 years and the color is still vibrant and like new. I highly recommend this outstanding rug.

    Read More
    istvan1 June 12, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug for the $. The color is less bright than the photo and the circles are a taupe-y tan. It does shed some, but it's still new. I have it in my living room under my coffee table. I recently went from red sofas to a dark brown leather sectional and needed some color back in the room. This rug with some pillows and a colorful throw did the trick.

    Read More
    rougeun May 13, 2014
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and value. I have had rugs of this quality before, and paid *** ! I am not having a problem with excessive shedding, and the feel of the rug is wonderful. I put one in my breakfast area of the kitchen, and anohter in the cooking area. Both have the thick pad they recommended, which makes it even more cushioned. I would buy these again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    dddale1 April 17, 2014
  • Metro Circles Red Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Popping Red! Just what my bedroom needed! Tight weave, dense, thick. I have four dogs and still this area rug looks brand new after vaccuming! Very little shedding.( rug, not dogs) Am so thrilled to have made this choice! Oh, circles were advertised to be taupe I believe, or looked taupe on screen. They are gray. Still works in the room. Love it!

    Read More
    concussivecowgirl February 1, 2014
  • Lovely looking, but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    The rug's color is rich and it is pleasantly thick and soft. Unfortunately it also sheds a good deal. I've had it for a couple of months now and it's a bit like having welcomed a very fuzzy, raspberry-colored cat into my house. It really does look and feel quite nice, particularly for the price, so I might recommend it to a friend, but I'd certainly caution them about the shedding and make sure they were ok with having to clean up after it.

    Read More
    laurenportland January 11, 2014
  • Nice but a bummer to clean
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in April 2013 and 7 months later, it still has not stopped shedding despite vacuuming it at least once a week. I love the design of the rug and I love that it's plush and soft to the feet, but I can't get over the fact that up to this day, it's still shedding and I find red lint everywhere in my living room. I wish it wasn't so but I'm still keeping it and hope that it stops shedding soon.

    Read More
    rugfinder26 November 4, 2013
  • so much happy to have this Rug

    we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

    Read More
    trummpss June 28, 2013
  • fantastic

    I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

    Read More
    davidhappy December 19, 2012
  • Very Touching

    Our purchase was easy and quick. The pictures and the ability to enlarge the photos online helped in selecting our rug. Free shipping was greatly appreciated. We had our order in less than 3 weeks. Thanks! We'd definitely order again

    Read More
    derickk March 28, 2012
  • Tranquil

    we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug

    Read More
    87987455 January 9, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. It is better than I expected in terms of the thickness and plushness. The color is rich and the taupe is truly taupe. (gray) Looks great in my family room. Excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    susan744 July 28, 2011
  • Excellent

    I ordered this colorful rug for my large walk in closet. I LOVE it. It is thick and dense and nicely sculpted. It feels great on my bare feet. Great price, came quickly

    Read More
    pasure June 6, 2011
  • Excellent

    My rug was shipped really fast and was exactly what I was looking for. As per the other reviews I read the colors do look a bit more muted than the image - which was perfect for me! The rug looks great in the room and is so soft to walk on. Love it :)

    Read More
    frastern April 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christina J. April 3, 2016
Sponsored Links