| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Radiant Yellow New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty lots of piling..
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rug too much piling...

    Read More
    Johanna v. May 24, 2015
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. the purple in the back ground is more of a grey lavender. the burnt orange flowers pop off the rug. Perfect for my room.

    Read More
    fatmazie April 22, 2015
  • Omg!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this today and am tempted to buy another for my living room. This rug makes our bedroom look amazing!! So worth stalking for over a month waiting for the price to go down lol.

    Read More
    Nikesha T. April 8, 2015
  • Good but not great
    Verified Purchase

    While I like this carpet ..Its not how it looks online ..wish the flowers were more brighter

    Read More
    swapna222 April 30, 2014
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Every one who sees this rug comments on how attractive it is. I love the design and colors. It doesn't affect me, but some people might not like that the flowers stand up a bit from the background, making it a little uneven.

    Read More
    bcrowpa March 24, 2014
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something bold but not loud for our living room. We purchased really dark charcoal sofas and thought that a lighter shade of grey would go well with the cat hair and undecided wall colors. We love the pattern of the rug and the pale purple background is really pretty. It just doesn't go with our sofas. Thankfully, we like the rug so much we didn't return it. The rug would look great with a dark brown leather or black furniture. I know getting the color right is really hard when buying online and I was prepared to take a gamble. We knew the risk and had a couple of rooms that needed a rug just in case the colors were off so it was fine for us. If you're after a grey rug then do not buy this one. Despite the color discrepancy it is a beautiful rug and we gets lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    ladyonabudget December 6, 2012
  • Very Nice Rug!!!

    WOW! Not sure of what else to say. This rug is beautiful! The colors are vivid, the pile is plush and the design is so unique. I looked at other website and rugs for similar design was expensive.. This rug is the exact opposite. My husband was blown away when I told him how much we paid for it. This rug is a steal!!!!!

    Read More
    pirus July 26, 2012
  • well made

    WOW! Not sure of what else to say. This rug is beautiful! The colors are vivid, the pile is plush and the design is so unique. I looked at other website and rugs for similar design was expensive.. This rug is the exact opposite. My husband was blown away when I told him how much we paid for it. This rug is a steal!!!!!

    Read More
    kassifs June 28, 2012
  • shiny

    Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

    Read More
    1211052152 June 20, 2012
Sponsored Links